• Gamma
    replied
    will resend later, but in the mean time check if it is in fact narada michael walden's song that you are looking for. if it is I have it.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied

Thats not it.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    DUDE!!!! that sounds like it is narada michael waden's version of the Reach Out by the 4 tops...i'll send it...confirm
    There was nothing attached in the second email.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    The 4 tops reach out :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c1w-xb3PTSg

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    DUDE!!!! that sounds like it is narada michael waden's version of the Reach Out by the 4 tops...i'll send it...confirm

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    ok. don't think i have it then.
    Respect still. Whey Baddaz deh?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    ok. don't think i have it then.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    check yuh mails ef is dat one.
    Thats Lil Louis? Sounds so. Anyway, thats not it. The first verse starts out,

HEY!! What wrong with you?
    You're looking kinda fine to me.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    check yuh mails ef is dat one.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    i'll send it to you in an email.
    pesim25@gmail.com

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    i'll send it to you in an email.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    try l'il louis
    Nothing.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    try l'il louis

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Sass .. yuh sure? I've found D-Train's albums on CD-Now and the song isn't listed.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    It was done by D-train and called "Everybody reach to the top"
    Thanks bredren.

Leave a comment: