• Don1
    replied
    a pathetic tribe that has fundamentally changed the bankrupt course of the country and put it back on a sound course...

A commentator should have an unbiased position.. what yuh gwine name di 3rd Tribe.. I mean Party.. ?

vroom! vroom! forward to progress!! Dudus..step on it!! LoL!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    a pathetic tribe that has fundamentally changed the bankrupt course of the country and put it back on a sound course...

A commentator should have an unbiased position.. what yuh gwine name di 3rd Tribe.. I mean Party.. ?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Maudib;228307]"Context is good too.. the Previous admin did NOTHING in respect to those items in 18 years.. (well nothing good in any case)"
    You can make a reasonable case for that re the PNP ..... but I am equally unimpressed with this regime's efforts in the areas you mention...except for the JDX..priceless!
    Who needs to defend ???
    Only tribalists like you and Lazie need to defend. I merely comment.

You should be busy working on your imaginary 3rd Party given the FACTS at hand and your disaffected state.

Given the pathetic state of both tribes I agree.

Thanks for the support!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    "Context is good too.. the Previous admin did NOTHING in respect to those items in 18 years.. (well nothing good in any case)"

Who needs to defend ???

LOL !

You should be busy working on your imaginary 3rd Party given the FACTS at hand and your disaffected state..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Proof dat anyting can spin if yuh creative enough and have enough desire.. what is of interest however is motive (being non-partisan and all)

LOL !! Di whola yuh baggie expose now comrade.. give it up..
    the facts are uncomfortable youngster.... yuh spin yuhself into a ball of confusion trying to defen yuh tribe

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Di man all try spin di Internationally heralded Debt Exchange program !

Muri wi haffi start call him !

lol !

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Proof dat anyting can spin if yuh creative enough and have enough desire.. what is of interest however is motive (being non-partisan and all)

LOL !! Di whola yuh baggie expose now comrade.. give it up..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied

Air Jamaica ................. Profitable routes given away for little while we retain the US$1B debt and a very minor position in Air Roti

Sugar Estates.... Divestment goes from mismanaged to being botched

Debt Exchange..... JDX Nice! But too bad GOJ debt stock has increased 60% in 2 1/2 years

Lower Interest Rates....

Public Sector Rationalization.... Nope...nothing special

'Free' Heath Care and Education.. Not well thought out election gimmick.. program in crisis

Garrisons.... Massive strengthening of garrison structure...crime continues to explode......lying in Parliament to protect criminal warlords...Drivah's Waterloo

(under recession and bi-election distractions)..... underperforming our peers in the region in economic out-turn...well...except for Haiti

IN LESS DAN 3 YEARS ???..... At this rate the JLP on track to match the PNP record...........

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Yuh nuh see Modams and Don1 nuh business wid that?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    started a topic Mi nuh tink it possible but

Mi nuh tink it possible but

mi should not doubt Bruce.. dis one tough doh..

Air Jamaica
    Sugar Estates
    Debt Exchange
    Lower Interest Rates
    Public Sector Rationalization
    'Free' Heath Care and Education
    Garrisons

(under recession and bi-election distractions)

IN LESS DAN 3 YEARS ???

Dem want blood from stone...

Bruce and di Team good.. but is miracle dem waaant !!

Context is good too.. the Previous admin did NOTHING in respect to those items in 18 years.. (well nothing good in any case)

Donkey seh world nuh level... (Eddie know dis)

lol !