JLP: Save yuhself & Jamaica..an dump eediat Golding.....

• Muadib
    replied
    You must.. can you imagine the source of all our problems brought back into power...

Nightmare !

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
    Didn't he want to resign? Why are the jlp holding on to him when it's obvious he no longer has any credibility? Is there no one else to be PM?
    if he wanted to resign he would have.

anyway we're glad to see you realize that our "little matter" of Mr Coke & Mr Golding attracts attention beyond just Jamaicans

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Karl.. the 'Money Rule' Rules...

Don't get profound now... I understand the desperation but don't get stupid about it.

PNP fling dem last bomb and Bruce ah guh use some Tai Chi pon dem...

Suh it guh...
    I understand yours!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    peeple still lickylicky.... money run di cut

but the 15% traditional swing voters will be a bitch for the JLP

Suh mi seit!

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    sez who?
    Sure the hearts of the criminals can't change 'overnight'...but I think the level of disgust the majority is feeling...leads me to believe that that majority is ready for 'turning the page'...NOW!

Leave a comment:

• MissLondon
    replied
    Didn't he want to resign? Why are the jlp holding on to him when it's obvious he no longer has any credibility? Is there no one else to be PM?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Karl.. the 'Money Rule' Rules...

Don't get profound now... I understand the desperation but don't get stupid about it.

PNP fling dem last bomb and Bruce ah guh use some Tai Chi pon dem...

Suh it guh...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    The old rules are over!
    peeple still lickylicky.... money run di cut

but the 15% traditional swing voters will be a bitch for the JLP
    Last edited by Don1; May 26, 2010, 11:53 AM.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    sez who?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    lol !!

Poor Karl.. anyway.. keep hope alive..

Show me the money... PJ set the stage... ah good !

lol !
    The old rules are over!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    lol !!

Poor Karl.. anyway.. keep hope alive..

Show me the money... PJ set the stage... ah good !

lol !

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    suh hold on.. aftah JLP deal wid di Crime Monstah undah Bruce.. how him ah guh lose ?
    He shall lose!
    ...and if the PNP comes with the same nonsense...or even merely less nonsense - - 1 term once more!

The game has changed!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    suh hold on.. aftah JLP deal wid di Crime Monstah undah Bruce.. how him ah guh lose ?

Leave a comment:

• OJ
    replied
    i thought that and may have said that would be the smart thing to do. the pnp is better off with golding as he cannot win again so calling for his resignation was not smart.. it the jlp is smart they push forward a game changer.. dont know who

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    ...... since the PNP is manifestly unready for power...it may not be too late.

that would be a chess move we can (may) believe in
    karreck, sah!

Leave a comment: