• Jawge
    replied
    True, as they had no right to be at Clarke's house. He is above the law; the cops should be downtown hunting those brutes (see the slavery system is so ingrained that most don't even consider it at times).

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Why was the police there to begin with?

Blessed

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Karl you know what's really bothering me here? Four soldiers got shot (by who or what?) then clarke was allegedly killed in front of his family. If the security forces were firing wildly, why eren't other members of the family hit with bullets? Not taking sides just being objective.
    If you follow the reports...Clarke was in spirit mode long before he was shot.

He was with his family.

He was in another room?

He was coming out of the roof?

He was coming out of the house?

He was right in front of his family?

His family was separated from him?

He was armed?

He was not armed?

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Boss I just don't know and somethings just don't add up. That's all I'm saying.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Oh yeah, and exactly who will provide those facts?
    The picture of Clarke(just like the picture of the young lady in TG holding her daughter behind a grill in the TG aftermath, she did not say anything all she did was cry)will remain etched in my mind.
    He isn't exactly ripe to be a criminal.

Blessed

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Maybe? As I said I will wait for the facts.

Leave a comment:

• Rockman
    replied
    Look, fact is the members involved in the killing were removed from frontline duty despite four of their colleagues being injured. Maybe it has to do with the security forces creating a crime where there wasn't any.
    It is alleged the executioners wore masks hence it is plausible Mr Clarke initially thought his home was being invaded by gunmen, even if he later realized they were legitimate security forces by then they were bent on revenge hence the execution.Were there any damning press release of Clarke involvement in crime?
    Self preservation is the priority, you do not allow yourself to be murdered.

Blessed
    Last edited by Rockman; July 5, 2010, 04:21 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    yuh see it. and until those answers come through, I will leave it alone.

Leave a comment:

• Rudi
    replied
    Eddie had a similar piece when the 26 innocent civilians were killed in the last Tivaarli raid.

Anybody remember what came of that ?

Looking for some commentary from Claude or any PNP MP... anybody have any please send me a link..
    Heh heh. Nice try. Keep it up. Like I said I can negotiate you a better deal.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Eddie had a similar piece when the 26 innocent civilians were killed in the last Tivaarli raid.

Anybody remember what came of that ?

Looking for some commentary from Claude or any PNP MP... anybody have any please send me a link..

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    oh absolutely.....the writing is emotionally charged though using emotive lanhuage etc....

anyway it's an op ed piece so some of that is to be expected.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    i hear him...clear? i not so sure. emotional? undoubtedly and who can blame him for that!
    He would be inhuman not to show emotion...but despite that.... imho he's 100% on target

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    i hear him...clear? i not so sure. emotional? undoubtedly and who can blame him for that!

Leave a comment:

• Baddaz
    replied
    Four soldiers got shot (by who or what?).
    that is a question, i also would like to see an answer... somethings just don't add up...

Leave a comment:

• Jawge
    replied
    Karl you know what's really bothering me here? Four soldiers got shot (by who or what?) then clarke was allegedly killed in front of his family. If the security forces were firing wildly, why eren't other members of the family hit with bullets? Not taking sides just being objective.

Leave a comment: