• Willi
    replied
    Defending Mr Lock down Central Manchester and his propaganda.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    I don't carry the Koran.. cyaan help yuh..

Check Ian Lyn.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    is that in the Koran? I don't carry a Bible.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Proverbs 26:4

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    nice! any more proverbs for the morning?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    My information beats your speculation.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    befuddled!

and yes, i am defending it. strongly! me and carolyn gomes and yvonne mccalla-sobers.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    U really want to defend this propaganda?

If you dont take it from JLP, why take it from the PNP?

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Can you read? Mi seh you seh!?

Someting will stick, truss mi! Let's hope it's not Dorothy Lightweight sending off yuh PM in handcuffs!
    What unuh mean then? Wouldn't that mean I'm included? As mi say, yuh all over the place. Better yuh keep quiet on the matter.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Can you read? Mi seh you seh!?

Someting will stick, truss mi! Let's hope it's not Dorothy Lightweight sending off yuh PM in handcuffs!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    spin! heh heh!

like how unnu used to tell us that the absence of a US Ambassador had nothing to do with the Dudus farce perpetrated by the brucegoldious fool! and soon as Dudus gone - braps! wi get one US ambassador!
    Yuh all over the place now clownrade. Where did I ever say anything on that topic? Yuh party messed up and the entire set of clowns, party members and supporters alike are throwing up everything hoping something will stick.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    spin! heh heh!

like how unnu used to tell us that the absence of a US Ambassador had nothing to do with the Dudus farce perpetrated by the brucegoldious fool! and soon as Dudus gone - braps! wi get one US ambassador!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    so you take a tablet that eases your arthritis. is the arthritis condition still there?

please! it's my opinion, as u are entitled to yours, that the dismantling of the mother of all crimnal networks is a major reason why crime is down. coupled with that is the fact that supporters such as Bruised Gelding, Person of Interest No. 1., has lost the moral authority to lead and the police are no longer taking instructions from him. Bruce who? Worked out well though, because the police have since found some cojones and are not taking instructions from the other side either.
    Its not your opinion, its the latest spin from yuh party that yuh hanging onto. If thats the case, how come the murder rate is on the rise again? Yuh think Bunting know more than the JDF and the JCF? No ... scratch dat .. fi you anything him say is gospel.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    so you take a tablet that eases your arthritis. is the arthritis condition still there?

please! it's my opinion, as u are entitled to yours, that the dismantling of the mother of all crimnal networks is a major reason why crime is down. coupled with that is the fact that supporters such as Bruised Gelding, Person of Interest No. 1., has lost the moral authority to lead and the police are no longer taking instructions from him. Bruce who? Worked out well though, because the police have since found some cojones and are not taking instructions from the other side either.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    is there proof that the SOE caused the drop in crime?
    What was the murder rate prior to the SoE?
    What was the murder rate during the SoE?
    What is the murder rate since the PNP mishap?

Gwaan play the fool ...

Leave a comment: