Golding caught lying again? Manatt, Gov, Dudus case mixup!
OK Missah Leys...suh who yuh did a ramp an collude wid?Originally posted by Time View Post
"At the time I sent this email, I was not aware of the existence of the firm MPP (Manatt, Phelps & Phillips) or who were the owners of these email addresses. Therefore, the first email to MPP was done at a time when I did not know of the existence of the firm," Leys said.
Leave a comment:
right.. if you don't believe your own delusions of grandeur.. who will ?
Leave a comment:
unnuh really bored babah..
lol ! Ok Mr. Trafigura-ah-deadend...
read you loud and clear...
Keep hope alive !
Leave a comment:
Yuh tink dis ting is jus bout Dudus? LoL! Is like yuh neva ear bout conspiracy yet.Originally posted by Maudib View PostBut mi nuh unnastan.. mi tink seh him ansah dat call ahready ?
Newsflash ! Dudus is in NY facing trial and Tivoli start get light bill !

Yuh neva kno seh Babylon usually believe seh di "cover up" wussa dan di crime?
Liad Brucie betta ave sumting fi gi Babylon whey dem want badbad..ar im johhcrow mighta cook..LOL!
Leave a comment:
But mi nuh unnastan.. mi tink seh him ansah dat call ahready ?
Newsflash ! Dudus is in NY facing trial and Tivoli start get light bill !
Leave a comment:
"At the time I sent this email, I was not aware of the existence of the firm MPP (Manatt, Phelps & Phillips) or who were the owners of these email addresses. Therefore, the first email to MPP was done at a time when I did not know of the existence of the firm," Leys said.
Leave a comment:
Let it be noted I still blame PJ and Omar for setting the bar so low..
Leave a comment:
anyway, Gelding will not allow himself to be distracted by this. the number of people who called for his resignation could not even fill up an exercise book leaf.
Leave a comment:
Golding had told Parliament that Leys was communicating
with Manatt, Phelps & Phillips by email, believing he was talking to Harold Brady.
Wooiiee mi belly!!
Leave a comment:
this is getting nastier by the minute. watergate could not have been this sordid.
THANK GOD for the JFJ. No group has been as strident in pushing for the ATI act.
Leave a comment: