• MdmeX
    replied
    "Well, these women need to stop hatching children for every Dick, Tom & Harry, and then expect that John Public should be held RESPONSIBLE for their errors or past pleasures."

MdmeX why yuh singling me out for other people's mistakes? My real name is Thomas Richard Harold Public. Please leave me name outa unuh cass-cass

Good one Jangle! Don't bodda to bring any CLASS ACTION SUIT against the Forum

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    "Well, these women need to stop hatching children for every Dick, Tom & Harry, and then expect that John Public should be held RESPONSIBLE for their errors or past pleasures."

MdmeX why yuh singling me out for other people's mistakes? My real name is Thomas Richard Harold Public. Please leave me name outa unuh cass-cass

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    hear! hear!

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    a chubble mi a chubble Miss London.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    wha stage you reach? I know some single men on the forum might now mind knowing
    Who yuh talking to?

Leave a comment:

• Assasin
    replied
    wha stage you reach? I know some single men on the forum might now mind knowing

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    true dat! very very true.

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    You are assuming that it is the same man! But its not.

True, and therein is a reason why they don't need babies #1, 2 & 3 etc. for Mr. White, Mr. Black and Mr. Brown. It is a rare man, who is gonna take financial responsibility for the well being of a woman with 3 children. The chances are greatly diminished when the man realizes that the children are for multiple partners, who do not make any contribution to the children.

Wise up women and arise from bondage!!

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Well, because they think they are different from the other baby mamas.

Leave a comment:

• Historian
    replied
    Agree

Not really a taboo but the fathers are easier targets because they are absent from thier childrens lives in a way that the mothers are generally not.
    Excellent point, Islandman!

The fact is that, were it not for the dedication and commitment of mothers (despite the shortcomings of some of the young ones) then this Caribbean region would be much worse off than it already is. Mothers have tended to form that invaluable foundation necessary for raising youngsters, even in many families where the fathers live at home.

Leave a comment:

• MissLondon
    replied
    Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    Well, these women need to stop hatching children for every Dick, Tom & Harry, and then expect that John Public should be held RESPONSIBLE for their errors or past pleasures.

Why have a football or a basketball team, when you can ill afford to take care of yourself? They need to adopt the Slogan - ONE is ENOUGH!

I have no qualms in assisting from time to time, but when these women start hollering that the Govt. not helping them to feed and clothe them pickney - then I have nuff problems with that.

If the man didn't support child #1, why are you so damn stupid to believe he will support #2, #3 and on and on. They must understand that the man is a playa, and is probably fertilizing another v-a-g-i-n-a in another district or parish.

Get family planning man. Start doing like China and limit the population!
    Yeah I agree
    I know most won't agree with this but I believe men and women who continue to procreate without the means to support their creations should be forcibly sterilised.

Leave a comment:

• MissLondon
    replied
    Occasionally it is though, I know of a woman who had a child with a man, he did nothing to contribute to the child's upbringing and around 10 years later she had another child for him. Surprise suprise, he contributed nothing to the second child either. She was forced to ask my grandad and others to help her financially. Also if I man has x number of children with other women who he doesn't support, what makes them think he's going to support their child?

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
    If the man didn't support child #1, why are you so damn stupid to believe he will support #2, #3 and on and on.

Leave a comment:

• MissLondon
    replied
    miss london, after seeing the subject of your post i thought you were taking out a personal "want ad"
    LOL! Nope not reached that stage yet!

Leave a comment:

• MdmeX
    replied
    starts with education.
    maybe them need to dabble with a likkle common sense

Leave a comment: