• Muadib
    replied
    What you need to be concerned about is Mosiah mental health if Brucie decide to stick it out as leader and JLP win !

lol !

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Your propaganda is poor but like the effort.. you left out a couple other possibilities..

...now wouldn't it make you cry if Likle Brucie decides to stick it out and loses his seat?

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    A tru?

Leave a comment:

• Sickko
    replied
    Maybe they dont have any to give, not that they dont want to give it.

Leave a comment:

• 1of1
    replied
    star right sometime, especially wid in the streets news

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Your propaganda is poor but like the effort.. you left out a couple other possibilities..

Leave a comment:

• Karl
    replied
    Originally posted by MissLondon View Post
    Hmmm if this is true, it actually sounds like a positive development. The JLP is not giving money to thugs! Surely that's the preferable situation?

mmmm?
    Misformation and dastardly deeds - It was rumoured from the second World War that Britian was 'great' at this. Rumour has it that she went so far as to, in one instance, had her own men dressed as Germans and 'invade' the country...then had them slaughtered by her men in her armed forces.

Each section of her armed forces, at that time, having not an inclination that they were used to 'send a message' to her people to engender a uniting with great resolve against the threatening Nazi horde.

...mmmmm?
    Could Likle Brucie be behind this?

...or...could it really be genuine freedom of expressions by Tivolites...who fearing the wrath of Likle Brucie as they still remember his lying and then his unleashing of 'fire and brimestone' on Tivoli... who chose to remain in the shadows as they expressed their feeling using those 'hideous paintings'?

Hey...it is not unknown for oppressed people to use any means to fight from the underground?

...yet Likle Brucie has this rep...???????

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    I missed that... can you provide a link ?

Thanks in advance...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    and that warrants the PM's intervention, accusing the cops of the graffiti?!?!

Leave a comment:

• MissLondon
    replied
    Hmmm if this is true, it actually sounds like a positive development. The JLP is not giving money to thugs! Surely that's the preferable situation?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    yuh say it like joke.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Hell Yeah!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Well.. haffi wait till Sunday for di Herald..

Leave a comment:

• Islandman
    replied
    Is this being reported by any other news organization? The Star is....well, The Star.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    suh dis absolves di police ??!

lol !

Leave a comment: