• Gamma
    replied
    yuh funny to rhatid, real comic! what a thing if you were smaddy to be taken seriously!!!???

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Yes I noticed you jumped on Rudi's misinformation too...I don't care where you announced the birth of your children...you took my statement to heart and ran all the way over to the football forum to misquote me...don't care how many women you have children for...I asked a simple question and you got all flustered and ran around the board carrying news...makes me wonder if you have a secret outta road

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    you desperately want to be misquoted all over the family forum.

right here on this forum i anounced the birth of my children ... is that a personal family situation? where were you then to drape me up? my relocation ... agin...where were you to drape me up?

methinks there is but more than a tinge of what they call "transference" or "projection" in respect of being defensive, and i am sure you know why!

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Not being defensive yet you found it necessary to bring your personal family situation into it + take it over to the football forum and misquote me in the process? I see

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    the answer is simple, i am not being defensive as there is nothing to be defensive about. you posed the question in an open forum ... you coulda send an email or an IM, but here we are.....

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    why should i be defensive if all my children have the same mother (is it supposed to be not the done thing?). i am quite proud of that actually because it was what i set out to do and how i wanted to structure my family life.
    You shouldn't be defensive...that's why I am wondering why you are...the question wasn't even posed to you...but you took it on

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    truth is i wasn't sure which question you were referring to when you said (look like I struck a nerve with my QUESTION...huh?).

yuh funny though ... why should i be defensive if all my children have the same mother (is it supposed to be not the done thing?). i am quite proud of that actually because it was what i set out to do and how i wanted to structure my family life.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    BT: So being a good dad is having three different baby moddas? Inneresting (is this the question? because if it is all my children have same mother)
    How your family situation reach inna dis? Man a get defensive cause mi aks a question...weird

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    when a man is him own best cheerleader yuh haffi wonder ....

anyway goes:

BT: So being a good dad is having three different baby moddas? Inneresting (is this the question? because if it is all my children have same mother)

G: does any of that mean that he cannot be a great father?

BT:Was just aksing a question...I dunno...but unless all the kids are under one roof, it would hard to be the best father you possible could be

so thank you for defining "good father", "a great father" and "the best father you can be" in order to give your statements some context or is that yuh just chatting because mout mek fi talk.

btw which question

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    sure do...do you know the difference between "good" & "great"? look like I struck a nerve with my QUESTION...hush

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    you know the difference between "good and best"?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    You should have done that in the first place...instead of getting your knickers in a knot...you know the purpose of a question mark?

p.s. this had you running faster than one Usain Bolt:

"Was just aksing a question...I dunno...but unless all the kids are under one roof, it would hard to be the best father you possible could be..."

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    talk about irony and a total lack of a sarcasm meter....

out? who is you? a baseball umpire? ~kiss teet! massa it look like yuh beginning to tek yuhself serious!

it look like yuh wan't mi fi get historian on yuh!

let me humour you and put the entire quote .... which does you even less justice considering rudi's pronouncement .... So being a good dad is having three different baby moddas? Inneresting

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    So yuh ignore the question mark then run guh another thread go misquote me...one more strike and you're out

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    not so far????!????

Leave a comment: