• Muadib
    replied
    As di great forensic scientist chiney did seh..

When yuh order spaghetti and yuh si one cockroach.. yuh nuh haffi look fi 10 more before yuh dash wheh dat !

Your 'arguments' are a roach breeding ground !

Leave a comment:

replied
    What is the only operational 5th Generation plane in existence..

Yuh comprehend dat ? If yuh cannot den my cyaan help yuh....

I do not subscribe to your bizarre notions.. sorry.. I have a Critical Thinking mind.. 'Bun Babylon' is a nice them for music but I don't take it as seriously as you.. I am more a Lee Kuan Yew type..

But gwaan duh yuh ting.. Russia fail unnuh.. why not China..

Russia fail? Which one? The Russian T-50 that is still in test phase? https://medium.com/war-is-boring/9edbae7da1ee

Anyhow, the Chinese J-20 should work because China thief the F-22 design rom Uncle Sam. Uncle Sam praying that the did not steal the software. Also remember that the F-22 cannot fly in bad weather. So no one has a perfect 5th generation fighter as yet.

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mek mi recover fuss nuh...mi belly ah buss fram yuh choice of sources...yuh Google finga tiyad????

wooooiiieee mi liva!!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    why do you have trouble answering simple questions ?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Is it false ?

mi wi check dem nex time mi pass by Grand Central Station... by nex week ...yuhzimi??

Wooooiiieeeee mi pancreas!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Is it false ?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    That's from the "Epoch Times"...a Falun Gong production...mi si dem ah gi whe dem newspapah pon roadside up yah...dress up inna costume anna dance same time

Ben duh betta dan dat!!! wooooiiieeeeeee mi belly!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Back tooo life.. back to reality..

<While China has done all it can to promote the J-20, an expected completion date of sometime between 2017 and 2020 suggests the project is now just for show. By 2020, the United States is expected to be well into the development of its next-generation of fighter jets.

The most fundamental problem is that China is not capable of building engines for a fifth-generation fighter jet. It imports AL-31FN engines from Russia, and even its attempts to counterfeit the Russian engines have turned up dry.

In 2010, China announced it would begin manufacturing the engines itself, using its knock-off version of the Russian engine, the WS-10A, according to the StrategyPage website. Yet, just a year later it quietly renewed its orders for the Russian engines.>

Just keeping it real.. Donzero..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    But I did Ben...yuh bline?? Mi Tims damage yuh headside??

Provide its "operational data" please Ben

Woooiieeee mi optic nerve!!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied

This is a simple question.. why do you have so much trouble answering it ?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    The F-22, the only operational 5th Gen plane has had its production terminated very early. It's operations have been wildly expensive and dangerous to pilots...and it has not been used in any of the wars fought by the USA since it was certified... i.e. great technology but a failed system not fulfilling its goals..rather like the shuttle

Next
    Last edited by Don1; December 30, 2013, 01:15 PM.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied

Yuh comprehend dat ? If yuh cannot den my cyaan help yuh....

I do not subscribe to your bizarre notions.. sorry.. I have a Critical Thinking mind.. 'Bun Babylon' is a nice them for music but I don't take it as seriously as you.. I am more a Lee Kuan Yew type..

But gwaan duh yuh ting.. Russia fail unnuh.. why not China..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    I don't know what YOU mean by "operational data" ....Does the F-35 have this data?? Please provide that to support your argument

I take note of independent technical studies eg RAND & APA ... not Yappers

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Operational Data... yuh know wheh dat mean claffy ?

If you don't get the point by now.. you never will..

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    You wanted data Ben...give your analysis now that your bluff is exposed

How do you assess the RAM coating analyses?? Mi belly!

Leave a comment: