• Don1
    replied
    mi tell yuh seh if ah EVEN 300 acre it nuh dedeh pon Kingston coastline .. much less 3000

look like yuh ead tuff an yuh eaas ard

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Mi haffi change yuh name from nostrildamus to Unknown and Apparently !

Where yuh get 300 acre from ?

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    mi flop yuh foolfool argument dem an yuh still ah beat up yuh gum ova irrelevant nonsense?? yuh fi gwaan look fa even 300 acre pon Kgn coastline fi lease tuh di Chiney dem

But ah wha dis Faada??

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Chinese enclave a build yuteman... try and let that penetrate yuh brain..

'Unknown but APPARENTLY'

What a way tings change !

Dat is what yuh get when yuh try fit chiney objectives into your prognostications..

Apply more critical thinking, less crystal balling..

lol ! woiee !

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    Yuteman yuh ah scrape barrel bottom now... not surprising given yuh orientation

=Muadib;467581]No.. what you said is the Old Harbour Zone is optimal because the chinese need 3,000 acres.. which is unavailable on the 'KMR Waterfront'..
    The public doesn't know the project details... but 3000 acres was reported in the media. The spatial limitations of the KMR mean that the waterfront acreage required is NOT available and whether it's 300 or 3000 that doesn't change the reality

How far is HWY2k from the 'Old Harbour' water front ?
    Bout a 5 minute jog

How much acreage are the Chinese requiring on the 'Old Harbour waterfront' ?
    Unknown.... but apparently more than is available in the spatially challenged KMR

Mek mi let yuh dig yuh grave a likkle deeper...
    Mi dun bury yuh foolfool argument lang time...yuh juss too dunce fi realize

Woooiiiee mi Tims!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    And my post is there... you are incorrect.

Care to dispute ?

Mek mi duss off mi Wolverines..

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    The post is there. I am going to assume you can read.

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Nuh matter.. are you saying we passed no IMF tests under Shaw ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    I tell yuh already - what is the source?!?!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    No.. what you said is the Old Harbour Zone is optimal because the chinese need 3,000 acres.. which is unavailable on the 'KMR Waterfront'..

How far is HWY2k from the 'Old Harbour' water front ?

How much acreage are the Chinese requiring on the 'Old Harbour waterfront' ?

Mek mi let yuh dig yuh grave a likkle deeper...

Leave a comment:

• Don1
    replied
    As i said..whatever the acreage required...whether 300 or 3000 it is unavailable on the KMR waterfront.. spatial limitations prevent that...

So the Old Harbour HWY2K zone is optimal... as I predicted

You have been wrong on all the cardinal parameters of the Chiney development

Go forth and sin no more... but please continue to play the fool

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    <Jamaica has successfully met all the quantitative performance criteria of the International Monetary Fund (IMF), for the March 2010 test date.
    The IMF team, which was in Jamaica carrying out a review of Jamaica’s performance under the Stand-By Arrangement (SBA) with the Fund, has found that Jamaica’s performance up to March 31 was better than anticipated.>

Does your above post constitute lying ?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    One Turd never pass one exam! Is like him used to go a primary school!

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    Last you were yapping the Chiney plan involved 3,000 acres...

Is this the new plan ? What happened to the old plan ?

Logistics Yard ?!

Ah wheh di ?!

I thought it was going to be an Industrial Park ?

Leave a comment:

• Muadib
    replied
    so did Shaw.. whats the point ?

Leave a comment: