replied
    understood...but i doubt it's regular for him to get caught on cctv camera and have it all over the news crystal clear...
    The fellow not too bright.
    1 - He never saw the CCTV camera before the hit.
    2 - He never understood that the police had to act once the video became public. He thought that it was business as usual and he never expected the police to come after him.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    understood...but i doubt it's regular for him to get caught on cctv camera and have it all over the news crystal clear...

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    if you can't figure it out den mi cyaan help yuh...people usually go into hiding when they commit a crime and have their face plastered across the news...
    Man realize say either him ago dead or him naah see road again .... all he did was enjoy the little freedom he had left. Bikini Sundayz ... hope him get something fi dagger cause that's it for him.

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Regular work fi im chuss mi a nuh di 1st im name call.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    if you can't figure it out den mi cyaan help yuh...people usually go into hiding when they commit a crime and have their face plastered across the news...

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    you murder someone and your face is plastered across all news media and a month later you go to bikini sundayz...what about trying to get to the bahamas or sittin...
    Dem have bikini sundayz a Bahamas? A wha yuh a talk bout dude?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    you murder someone and your face is plastered across all news media and a month later you go to bikini sundayz...what about trying to get to the bahamas or sittin...

Leave a comment:

• Sir X
    replied
    Why a genius ?

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Same way how your bredrin got a call to leave the venue, the suspect could have gotten a call too. Jamaica's justice system...~sigh~

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    yes they caught him on sunday...my friend was in attendance at bikini sundayz when he got a call from his police bredrin to leave because of a police raid...about 40 officers descended on the venue and took the guy out...newspaper soon catch up...

Leave a comment:

replied
    they caught him at bikini sundayz wavs beach...this guy is a genius...
    Are you saying that they caught the shooter or are you joking?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    they caught him at bikini sundayz wavs beach...this guy is a genius...

Leave a comment:

replied
    Strangest thing I ever saw,the license firearm must be the target...
    Also,for the owner to be asking the shooter what he did to him suggest he knew him,okay do not hurt me take whatever you want would be the likely response..
    That would explain why a bulky person wearing a cap did not arose suspicions....
    Very good observation about what the victim said. I agree, he knew his killer and they probably had disputes before this. That means that other people including the receptionist who knew the victim also know the killer.

This could be a failure to pay protection money for his business issue or a loan sharking issue or drug deal issue. In the US the police would also automatically look at sexual partners, they are always a suspect.

The most puzzling issue is why the gunman has not be identified.

Leave a comment:

• Jangle
    replied
    Also, thefools didnLt see theywere on camera?
    Does that really matters in Jamaica? Have they been caught, over a month now?

Leave a comment:

• Tilla
    replied
    I wonder what was the motive. I am wondering, couldn't they have just robbed him and not kill him? Also, thefools didnLt see theywere on camera?

Leave a comment: