• Mosiah
    replied
    Yes, like my satellite dish and my roof.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    What does one have to do with the other?!?!

Geez!
    I guess yuh missing things on a regular basis now.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    What does one have to do with the other?!?!

Geez!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    yesterday the people of the BVI voted out the incumbent government after just one term.....but in a bad way.....out of 9 territorial seats they lost 8 and seem set to win 3 of 4 at large seats. a bad bad bad beatdown!

just in case unnuh any body gives a damn....
    Yet the jokers in our island insist on returning the PNP circus to power. Is there any doubt why we've become the laughing stock of the Caribbean?

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    yeah? ..small place. i might know them

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    I am interested, as I have some friends with a house there and they keep me abreast of the local politics.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    replied
    so far...

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Not a good year for incumbents.

Leave a comment:

• Gamma
    started a topic Elections in BVI

Elections in BVI

yesterday the people of the BVI voted out the incumbent government after just one term.....but in a bad way.....out of 9 territorial seats they lost 8 and seem set to win 3 of 4 at large seats. a bad bad bad beatdown!

just in case unnuh any body gives a damn....