template
Next
Mosiah
replied
September 5, 2007, 11:00 AM
Originally posted by
Bricktop
View Post
Dis is di second time mi see yuh apologize to somebody pon di board and mi still a wait pon mine
Okay -SORRY SORRY SORRY!
Fi what again?
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Bricktop
replied
September 5, 2007, 10:58 AM
Originally posted by
Mosiah
View Post
Yuh respect grill up long time!
Dis is di second time mi see yuh apologize to somebody pon di board and mi still a wait pon mine
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
September 5, 2007, 10:56 AM
Yuh respect grill up long time!
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Willi
replied
September 5, 2007, 10:26 AM
Sorry for the confusion. I was not saying it was FACT.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
September 5, 2007, 10:19 AM
But it was incorrect, Willi! I even heard that Portia box dung Maxine straight a grung, but I can't post that as fact!
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Willi
replied
September 5, 2007, 10:11 AM
No,
I was telling you people back home told me. I even got seat details. They also told me that many were still ongoing.
Samuda talking about at least 34, but JLP also had a close one in the Kellier seat that could easily be reversed.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
September 5, 2007, 10:07 AM
The seat count is officially 32-28. Are you making a prediction about 35-25?
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Willi
replied
September 5, 2007, 10:05 AM
I tell you what I hear and I tell you what is reported. I see no reason for any confusion.
Didnt I tell you I heard about Kellier the same noght and guess what, it was confirmed.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
September 5, 2007, 09:59 AM
Do you type in your sleep? What's that called - somniqwerty?
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
September 5, 2007, 09:50 AM
People can always give opinions that are fantastic in the true sense of the word, but otherwise, let's try to be factual.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Pepsi
replied
September 5, 2007, 09:43 AM
of couse man ave dem ak47's but it's not to an extreme,and it's not a threat to National security.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Pepsi
replied
September 5, 2007, 09:41 AM
Originally posted by
Bricktop
View Post
With lunatics like Jawge and Shatta running around in here?
gurrella warfare in the hills of portland? no...no.....no that's not true.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Bricktop
replied
September 5, 2007, 09:36 AM
Originally posted by
Mosiah
View Post
Willi, let's not post idle results. People have come to trust what we post on this site.
With lunatics like Jawge and Shatta running around in here?
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Mosiah
replied
September 5, 2007, 09:20 AM
Willi, let's not post idle results. People have come to trust what we post on this site.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Willi
replied
September 4, 2007, 06:08 PM
The prelim count is still 32/28.
Samuda is claiming at least 34, given tabulation errors in both Hanover seats.
Leave a comment:
Post Comment
Cancel
Previous
template
Next
Yes
No
OK
OK
Cancel