• Mosiah
    replied
    Dis is di second time mi see yuh apologize to somebody pon di board and mi still a wait pon mine
    Okay -SORRY SORRY SORRY!

Fi what again?

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Yuh respect grill up long time!
    Dis is di second time mi see yuh apologize to somebody pon di board and mi still a wait pon mine

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Yuh respect grill up long time!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    Sorry for the confusion. I was not saying it was FACT.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    But it was incorrect, Willi! I even heard that Portia box dung Maxine straight a grung, but I can't post that as fact!

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    No,

I was telling you people back home told me. I even got seat details. They also told me that many were still ongoing.

Samuda talking about at least 34, but JLP also had a close one in the Kellier seat that could easily be reversed.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    The seat count is officially 32-28. Are you making a prediction about 35-25?

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    I tell you what I hear and I tell you what is reported. I see no reason for any confusion.

Didnt I tell you I heard about Kellier the same noght and guess what, it was confirmed.

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Do you type in your sleep? What's that called - somniqwerty?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    People can always give opinions that are fantastic in the true sense of the word, but otherwise, let's try to be factual.

Leave a comment:

• Pepsi
    replied
    of couse man ave dem ak47's but it's not to an extreme,and it's not a threat to National security.

Leave a comment:

• Pepsi
    replied
    With lunatics like Jawge and Shatta running around in here?
    gurrella warfare in the hills of portland? no...no.....no that's not true.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Willi, let's not post idle results. People have come to trust what we post on this site.
    With lunatics like Jawge and Shatta running around in here?

Leave a comment:

• Mosiah
    replied
    Willi, let's not post idle results. People have come to trust what we post on this site.

Leave a comment:

• Willi
    replied
    The prelim count is still 32/28.

Samuda is claiming at least 34, given tabulation errors in both Hanover seats.

Leave a comment: