So, let me get this straight - Bruce does not want the
as mi seh......a dat mi a ask unnuh? not so much how, but WHY?!!! disparate treatment mi a talk 'bout!
Where were you? Some only have energy fi Bruce. Imagine, the man nuh swear in and the PoppyShow Brigade come with dem foolishness. By the way ... hope dem nuh tek up prophecy cause dem prediction fi the first day of the school year was completely wrong.Originally posted by Willi View PostBruce is the LEAST culpable of them all in this. You attacking the wrong person there.
Leave a comment:
Bruce is the LEAST culpable of them all in this. You attacking the wrong person there.
Leave a comment:
That is the Privvy council thing.
Get rid of all the prefixes and stop name roads and facilities after them.
Leave a comment:
He is apparantly convinced that 'Most Honorable' is a mistake that needs to be corrected without too much hurdles...A journey of a thousand miles starts with a step.Originally posted by Mosiah View PostOh, so Bruce is convinced that he is indeed honourable. HAHA!
He is in good company!
(Yes, yes! This is Munga...)
On that note..Pace yuhself.. it is going to be at least 5 years...
Leave a comment:
Oh, so Bruce is convinced that he is indeed honourable. HAHA!
He is in good company!
(Yes, yes! This is Munga...)
Leave a comment:
a dat mi a ask unnuh? not so much how, but WHY?!!! disparate treatment mi a talk 'bout!
Leave a comment:
"So let me get this straight, Bruce does not want the Most Honourable title but will keep the Honourable one? Dat mek sense? If true, that is even worse than just accepting the Most Honourable title because now it seems like he saying he does not qualify for "most" yet, but certainly, he is "honourable".Originally posted by Exile View PostThought this was a NATIONAL discussion on false titles..how does it become a PNP/JLP issue? This discussion holds for any party.
Does that sound like it is coming from a rational, objective mind ?
It takes a special degree of disingenuity to find fault in someone reducing their title...
Mi hope Bruce unnastan what him up against..
Leave a comment:
Thought this was a NATIONAL discussion on false titles..how does it become a PNP/JLP issue? This discussion holds for any party.
Leave a comment:
i fully believe the first part....the second part looking like it is true too.
Leave a comment:
bwoy unnuh strident wid bruce but lax wid di pnp crew eh? anyway ebry puss gats him 4 o'clock nuh?
Leave a comment:
These ridiculous titles - right honourable, most honourable, his excellency (wonder what his wife thinks about that title?), etc. - are all asinine! Time we get rid of them. If we do have to keep them at all, they should be earned. Just look at some of our ministers - honourable?!?!
I'm glad Munga has satirised the ridiculous practice.
Leave a comment: