• JLP: Robbing for fun

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/front...?profile=1606#

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You really should stop using the site for your political propaganda.. I thought we had rules against this.

Well, it looks bad and needs to be corrected. But these things and nepotism were much much worse under pnp. For all the years I have been on this site, I have never seen X take such a position against the pnp. He needs to be balanced.

The fact is many of these employees span administration but it seems only one party should clean up corruption. Who use to run JUTC?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
          You really should stop using the site for your political propaganda.. I thought we had rules against this.
          LOL. You kidding right? Seen Bricktop's posts? Is X unuh have strength for?

excellent observation, oj

The special report covered the period April 2014 to March 2019
              who was in power in 2014?

Mi naaah stop bun out corruption, wha yuh say Ban mi,same stick juck sheep ,juck pig,me and Brick affi get ban outta diss.Every post I mek,Brick mek 4.....kisssteeeth.

Hehehehe.Unnuh sensitive boy fi di green party. Put in di PNP and mi a guh bun den out same way.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ok I am gonna differ to Mosiah.. X almost get ban already.. Where is Mosiah?

Originally posted by OJ View Post
                    Ok I am gonna differ to Mosiah.. X almost get ban already.. Where is Mosiah?

Put a fiya on di one humpty dumpty -(OJ),watch it mek mi bun out wee willy winki (westman), waaaah mi will light di donkey - (Brick aka Diptop) !

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2xLjqv1pYEM

Correction humpty dumpty, I got banned, not once, not twice , but X amount of times, Mo know the rules ,it says everything forum. Your problem humpty dumpty is Mo is a socialist....lol

so Mo don't have principles because he is a socialist him put up with your unbashful breaking of the rules.

No he doesnt ,he bannned me from posting within the rules already, i have no doubt he would do it again if it met his agenda. The burning of you labarite hypocrites does not ! look if you cant stand the heat, you know what to do. Furthermore I believe he is more versed with the comprehending of forum rules than you are, he understands implications.

I hear you.... true Mo not really a man of principle...

Husshhhhhhh- humpty dumpty.

stop call up mi name...my posts are all facts...yours are fiction...make believe...fantasy