The PNP PJ and The JLP Bruce were outstanding.

• The PNP PJ and The JLP Bruce were outstanding.

PJ treated his colleagues with fairness.He let Peter and Porsha decide.Yet who has the best interest of A party like Ms Porsha
    Simpson when she told Bruce,' Am against term limits and if you do so when mi get powah am going to change it'.Bruce to his compatriots ,'Am only going to represent
    The people for one term'. During is reign he told his side and
    Opposition that he is going to arrange terms limits.That was
    While he was in power and Porsha won the election and only
    Did one term'.How does she absorb that? How will sincere history glean about her? .Bruce was better than bustah.shearah
    Seaga and di whole ah Dem except Michael Manley.To be or
    Try to be objective di latter some ah Oonu seh mi try fi be objective.If Seaga had step down in '89 PJ wouldn't had done
    Four terms.Porsha ! Porsha! You are so stupid in your arrogant
    Ways you do not know because if greed you trampled Democrasy.History will not glean with you in a good way.o.k
    The Chinese you bring in time will tell if they make Jamaica a
    Success story.Three Terms including a conditional 3rd term Porsha? This was Bruce idea not mines.Arrogant.defensive.
    and not savvy.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...