The Culture Of Entitlement Foisted On Us By Socialism

• The Culture Of Entitlement Foisted On Us By Socialism

So it couldnt be the culture of entitlement foisted by corruption. Again Lee Kwan credited anticorruption as being one of the main pillars in singapore success.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

People stealing electricity is because of desperation(not entitlement), capitalist JPS offsetting...by overcharging paying customers is implementing policies of socialism.
      A mind is terrible thing to waste, Bricktop, what is on top wholly matters!

desperation alright...desperation to live in air conditioning 24/7...but keep chatting rubbish about jamaica ftom america...you're clueless

Stop being silly, residential theft is more widespread than commercial, a mussi fire hydrant or stand pipe water dam a heat...
          You are using an isolated..., to resort to that, you have to be desperate.

yes...& every residential household stealing light has 4 air conditions & two deep freeze running 24/7...bout desperation...you people and your oppression olympics getting stale now

You are an idiot. Certified clown,people stealing utilities is reserved for jamaicans who you percieve to be socialist.

Why do you persists in embarrassing yourself with these infantile tribal post.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL!!

desperation alright...desperation to live in air conditioning 24/7...but keep chatting rubbish about jamaica ftom america...you're clueless

Burrito Bwoy resurfaces!!! Recovery in effect

I cant with this tribalist, man can suh infantile and fool, why would anyone make such an assinine post.

If you follow his reasoning then T.G is socialist, worse yet poor people are socialist which is an elitist and ignorant statement coming from a cruise ship deportee.

Living Free - Most Tivoli Gardens Residents Not Paying Electricity Or Water Bills

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead5.html

"You people"???
                    Maybe they are keeping meat for those poultry businesses that can't have a gross profit because of their electric bills, the destitute can't possibly afford enough chicken backs that would warrant two....
                    You are doing it again, using isolated incidents..
                    What is wrong with you?

Affi si wid Burrito Bwoy..

I cant with this tribalist, man can suh infantile and fool, why would anyone make such an assinine post.

If you follow his reasoning then T.G is socialist, worse yet poor people are socialist which is an elitist and ignorant statement coming from a cruise ship deportee.

Living Free - Most Tivoli Gardens Residents Not Paying Electricity Or Water Bills

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...ead/lead5.html
                      Bwoy get dip, start eat burrito an’ tun eediat

yes "you people"...chatting rubbish bout a country you fled from long ago & know nothing about

Oh I see, so Lazie too should be exempted from discussions about politics?
                          I will treat you as I would mushroom, feed you filth and you will be okay.
                          You haven't a clue who you are dealing with.
                          Macko is my father, dimwit!

yes "you people"...chatting rubbish bout a country you fled from long ago & know nothing about
                            Suh Burrito Bwoy is a good ting seh di USA dump yuh carcass back ah Yard suh yuh able to tell man inna foreign how dem flee Yard an’ nuh know nutten bout it

Woiiieee Mi Belly!!

lazie actually reads local news & keeps himself abreast of local events...the dummy crew just repeat old...tired...outdated rubbish...so no...only applies to the farrin dummy crew