• JA Corruption : A suh it set!

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...ractice-deeply

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

WOIEEEE...the man post an article written by erica virtue to rhattid...rabid comrade erica virtue...paul burke's baby modda erica virtue

Am I known to be partial, there is something off about you, surely you arent that dense ?

I previously posted to lock up Hanna too..Clown.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

erica virtue to rhattid

Am I known to be partial, ..........:
          aaahhh YES!!!

A joke dis. LOL!!!!!

aaahhh YES!!!

Being anti corruption by advocating for stronger prosecutorial powers to go after both political parties is partially? Or is it that you have a problem with it because the calls are being embraced by the masses, used by the opposition as a political tool and your party is in power feeling the fire.?

Hushhh ,one day the PNP will be in power feeling same, the funny thing is I dont think you want them in power,but I bet you want them prosecuted. Yuh can ave yuh cake and eat it too.....lol...Mi naaah stap till dem bun out.

nobody reading all that crap...you are a PNP apologist...everybody know dat

Yuh nervous,corruption is on the political agenda from henceforth, yuh cant stop it. Holness will get his next term,Phillip's will retire, the JLP willl rob for a next term,then the PNP will win on a anti corruption agenda. The JLP can avoid it by giving ,advocating for certain laws and bodies with prosecutorial powers e.g the OCG,Indecom and DPP, you or one a yuh M.P brethren dem will affi be the sacrificial lamb and guh straight prison.

Yuh ready

nobody reading all a dat comrade X...we see you for what you are...a PNP apologist...you & the rest of the dummy crew

OK,yuh nuh ready,well mi warn yuh.

The PM endorsing Paula is contrary to the factor responsible for his very emergence(dismantling the old boys' club by replacing g the dinosaurs with young minds), it was good for him but not for the DPP.
                        Given Peter revealed his hidden card, she( and the office )is now beholden to the JLP, empowering INDECOME etc,is addressing the shortfalls of the DPP, yet she is doing a satisfactory job should we believe the PM.

Sir X, there is a witch hunt being orchestrated to snarl Lisa Hanna, she is beyond reproach though, watch the ride!
                        Last edited by Rockman; July 12, 2020, 09:02 PM.

If yuh a dig grave ,dig two......hehe.

Hypocrites.. on both sides.

The PM endorsing Paula is contrary to the factor responsible for his very emergence(dismantling the old boys' club by replacing g the dinosaurs with young minds), it was good for him but not for the DPP.
                              Given Peter revealed his hidden card, she( and the office )is now beholden to the JLP, empowering INDECOME etc,is addressing the shortfalls of the DPP, yet she is doing a satisfactory job should we believe the PM.

Sir X, there is a witch hunt being orchestrated to snarl Lisa Hanna, she is beyond reproach though, watch the ride!
                              Paula is the least of all the problems