• So, who's making it to Philly?

HL? Bruce?

Those at the only people I can rely on!

Oh X says he has to work

Where is the online link to buy tickets , If O.J and Mo deh,deh ,mi nuh muss deh deh.Unnu a bring in Paul, Sass,Brick & Lazie, a suh mi like di fiyah.

How much dat 6 di hard way.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Jangle, good time to jump back on the wagon!

Mi brethren tell me him was going to hang out with you and "coach" a France. Hope you had a good time.

X if I lived within 4 hours of driving, and reggae boyz play I wil be there. l have two other youths traveling with now and the cost gone up so I won't be there this time. I was at the Georgia Dome and in Tennessee watching them a few weeks years ago.

I dont question your commitment, OJ does.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No I tell right out I can't make it. There is commitment. I have to come up with 2,000 dollars for my youths to play Georgia soccer within the next week so you really can't question anything.

You are within driving distance and you going to say, maybe you will make it?

Again , I dont question your commitment,O.J does.

Oj know better than that. Are you going?

Where and when
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Silly question.

REGRETFULLY , I leave on Sunday for New Mexico. Will be there for a week.

Would love for us to meet (again) at a game. First beer will be on you.

BTW, Bruce is MIA for quite some time...hope he is OK.

Mi brethren tell me him was going to hang out with you and "coach" a France. Hope you had a good time.

X if I lived within 4 hours of driving, and reggae boyz play I wil be there. l have two other youths traveling with now and the cost gone up so I won't be there this time. I was at the Georgia Dome and in Tennessee watching them a few weeks years ago.
                          Hopefully they'll make the semi-finals in Nashville then.

I meant to ask about Bruce. I hope X didn't **** him off too.

A don't think so...but X **** off Paul Marin from the forum. Just thought I should let you know.