Maxwell is wrong about this

Yeah and you right, so is Delano Franklyn wrong ,look you and lazie can guh trust yuh so call fren.

Yuh dun loose yuh ratings years ago,yuh a liad.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi can't believe unnu a draw fi "Bongo man". Who is Bongo man.

I have read many interesting piece about the history of that time from both sides but why bongo man a hide behind that name???

At least Monroe use his name.

Everyone has a right to be heard, yes even Bongo man. Its called a democracy,like O.J saying he haerd the real story of blood for blood from a fren and Lazie supporting him.

Bongo man will be heard.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He has a right but how can you use it for gospel when you don't even know who write it?

Is that your source?

Who said it was gospel ? I use it to support others, who have put their names behind their questions of Seaga's ability to recollect i.e the T.V interview, Delano & Maxwell.

Better than O.J a get it from im fren.

Originally posted by Sir X
                Seaga’s special wrath was reserved for Norman Manley. At the re-interment of Marcus Garvey’s body on the first National Heroes’ Day, Seaga received some scattered boos from a section of the crowd. His reaction was to threaten Manley and the PNP with “Blood for Blood and Fire for Fire” a quote from Paul Bogle from which he carefully omitted Bogle’s last line – “skin for skin and colour for colour”. Seaga threatened to bring his people from West Kingston to chase the PNP from the streets. It led me to write an editorial in Public Opinion entitled “Sieg Heil, Heil Seaga”.

In 1986 when he was Prime Minister, Seaga threatened to resign to allow the PNP to win the elections and then to chase them off the streets.

https://www.nathanielturner.com/mrseagadeparts.htm

John Maxwell is one of Jamaica most respected unapologetic socialist journalist.He fell out of favor with many in the PNP because of his principled beliefs that they sold out ,Patterson felt his wrath.

Suh all the Lazie clowns sipping on O.J and slipping on Bricks would be comedic to label him a liar.

This is what laborites call progress and loving the process.
                Is this the same Maxwell who contested West Kingston for the PNP? Just asking.

He said so in the article in which he wrote and I posted.

Okay .. thanks.

So John Maxwell wasn't a candidate in West Kingston and Delano a PNP insider???

So where is the objectivity and then supported by Bongo.

Thanks X

Thats for the individual to judge, everything is on the table.I am more inclined to believe the TV interview, Maxwell and Delano.

Yuh can stick with Lazie, OJ & Brick.

Easy Sass, it is directed at Trevor, pretty sure the target knows who it is.
                          Calling out the backslider is an internal matter.
                          What you should be concerned about is why the need for protection evident by anonymity?
                          Wrong party, the philosophical beliefs are NEVER interchangeable, OR dictated by fashion.
                          A hint, Bongo man was active from the days of Daily News,and Gleaner before the purging that erased serious journalism.
                          Trevor bright nuh neckback, but smart enough not to attempt a rebuttal.Watch de ride, Bredrin.

So Bongo need to identify himself. How can we trust what he is saying is even what he believe if he hide behind than name. Anybody can be "Bongo"

I don't have to take any sides. Some people are entrenched. There are a lot of tv interviews X on both sides of the fence.

I didnt ask you to take a side,did I?