Kamina Johnson ... jab after

No post nothing in the gleaner. I am talking about getting royalties from my work and not music but written work.

HL had nothing to do with posting like Dr. Lowe. It was all about you.

Good for you,what does that change about your presentation faults,they are there for all to see.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Woiiiiiieeeeee!!

Before you talk to me. Show me your published writings. I have TWO.
        GWAAN JOHNNY! !!!!NOICE!!! !!!RESPEK!!!! !!!

Leggo yuh tome dem Johnny!!!! Educate wi mi teacha

Wich part mi cyan get couple ah yuh book dem fi purchase Johnny??? Amazon??? Sangsters???
        Last edited by Don1; August 28, 2020, 08:08 AM.

Royalties Im say....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I come here to chat in between my breaks not to impress anyone, least of all you. So you simple can ignore my post.

So your presentations are intentional pathological to conflate/ contradict to confuse for personal gain ?

Yuh nuh normal