Don1 congrats on your JC team

• Don1 congrats on your JC team

on their Inspire award win for Robotics in Brooklyn NY.

Well done.

Yes indeedy!

Wonderful news.

on their Inspire award win for Robotics in Brooklyn NY.

Well done.
      Give tanks mi dupes... Noice achievement but not unique. We’ve been there b4

This is also not the BIG PICTURE...becuz it’s just 1 school involved...in a situation where a national SYSTEM is required for systemic change. BUT WAIT!!

TOOT!!! TOOT!!! That national system is coming!!! ALL ABOARD!!!!

Stand by and stay tuned... don’t change the station...big news soon drop

Give tanks mi dupes... Noice achievement but not unique. We’ve been there b4

This is also not the BIG PICTURE...becuz it’s just 1 school involved...in a situation where a national SYSTEM is required for systemic change. BUT WAIT!!

TOOT!!! TOOT!!! That national system is coming!!! ALL ABOARD!!!!

Stand by and stay tuned... don’t change the station...big news soon drop
        I pass through Townsend Harris High School and saw the JC team in action. What big news is there? The UJAA project flopped, I am vex!

Stay tuned, the Abeng soon start blow.

Mek dem know di deal yes I'Man

Stay tuned, the Abeng soon start blow.
            AAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLL ABOARD!!!!! TOOT!!!! TOOT!!!!!

They will all be assimilated...Long time mi bawl dat out

DonBorg

Originally posted by Time View Post
              I pass through Townsend Harris High School and saw the JC team in action. What big news is there? The UJAA project flopped, I am vex!
              What big news do you refer to???

What UJAA project do you refer to???

Is wha yuh vex bout??? Yuh inna UJAA bizniz????

Wi nuh mek yuh know seh if yuh want info pon certain tings...wich part yu fi find dat????

But ah wha dis Faada..... Man head tuff eeh

BTW...wen mi deh ah Townsend Harris mi si one big heavy bredda inna di stands a try penni wat-ah-gwaan...but looking konfused. Ah mussi did you dat :
              Last edited by Don1; February 27, 2018, 07:42 PM.

What big news do you refer to???

What UJAA project do you refer to??? ==> I posted before that UJAA was trying to get more school involved in robotics.

Is wha yuh vex bout??? Yuh inna UJAA bizniz???? ==> Vex because UJAA wasted time.. Yup, I was the Wolmer's rep for the project.

Wi nuh mek yuh know seh if yuh want info pon certain tings...wich part yu fi find dat???? True. I also tried to call you and e-mail you.

But ah wha dis Faada..... Man head tuff eeh - LOL

BTW...wen mi deh ah Townsend Harris mi si one big heavy bredda inna di stands a try penni wat-ah-gwaan...but looking konfused. Ah mussi did you dat :
                What were you wearing? I have photos of one dreadlocks and three balds heads.

Wonder how many got the DonBorg reference? LoL

Originally posted by Time View Post
                    What were you wearing? I have photos of one dreadlocks and three balds heads.
                    Mi clavicle!!!

Wonder how many got the DonBorg reference? LoL
                      Easy code dat fi crack mi dupes ✌🏿