Manchester United a my side, but truth be told...

• Manchester United a my side, but truth be told...

.... it is as if the club is being run by the 3 stoogies to rastafari. This 5hit is now getting embarrassing. All our 'opponents' have improved their squad. Wha MU a duh? Didn't get to see the Palace game but reading the manager saying they didn't deserve anything is quite telling.

Hearing via the grapevine that Luton smell blood.

Boss we cawna dark. Woodward is very comfortable in his position. As long as he keeps making money for the Americans 2000 miles away, his job is safer than a bulla eena glass case. We will become the next Arsenal, just playing to make the CL, or worse, the next Loserfool- 32 years without an EPL trophy.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Boss we cawna dark. Woodward is very comfortable in his position. As long as he keeps making money for the Americans 2000 miles away, his job is safer than a bulla eena glass case. We will become the next Arsenal, just playing to make the CL, or worse, the next Loserfool- 32 years without an EPL trophy.
      Champions League? With how Wolves, Spurs, Arsenal and Chelsea have retooled, can we seriously talk about UCL?

As me seh, we cawna dark. Looks like Woody planning on Coming to America.

Manchester United CEO, Ed Woodward, has put his house up for sale.

The five bedroom property, situated in Knutsford, has been listed by Savills for a guide price of £2 million.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

As me seh, we cawna dark. Looks like Woody planning on Coming to America.

Manchester United CEO, Ed Woodward, has put his house up for sale.

The five bedroom property, situated in Knutsford, has been listed by Savills for a guide price of £2 million.
          Oh .... crash the team and then run whey! Sounds like that is the plan.

Anyway ... unlike X mi naah jump from side to side like the video game Frogger .... MU mi a werk wid.

X support for any of his many clubs is as flimsy as a piece of Tenjugo.

How me get inna diss ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The three stooges are smarter than what we have. The defense and defensive midfield nuh ready. Ole' nuh ready. Woodward nuh ready.

This strategy of making money cannot continue because at sometime they will have to start winning.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
                  The three stooges are smarter than what we have. The defense and defensive midfield nuh ready. Ole' nuh ready. Woodward nuh ready.

This strategy of making money cannot continue because at sometime they will have to start winning.
                  I am not ready to go after Ole. Ole as manager beat Spurs, City, Wolves, Chelsea last season. Ole was able to get MU to finish 3rd, he deserves some credit. Look how Chelsea gave Lampard players to improve their chances this season? MU only went after Sancho and todate there is no plan B.

The strategy can't work because losing will start costing you money.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The problem we have is that we have so many sponsors that we make money from, we don’t have to win a trophy or even finish in the top four to make a profit. It will take a few consecutive years of poor finishing before we see a loss. The Glazers couldn’t give a rat’s arse about the club’s performances as long their very good bredrin Woody continues to pay their dividends.

Sponsors soon start leaving you for liverpool, look you arent the only club with sponsors and attracting sponsors, there is a reason why LFC spending power has risen, granted we still stick to our ethos of more with less.