Another hurdle cleared.

• Another hurdle cleared.

Good win my side. Now 1 point behind L/City and 2 points behind Chelsea. Cue the Jaws theme song.

I wonder ... can Sheffield United beat a side on Saturday? Can B/mouth beat a side on Sunday?

Rock: The penalty?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rock: The penalty?
      Yes, clear handball. The ref missed that one.

Hand ball ,from diving into the Aston Villa defender ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hand ball ,from diving into the Aston Villa defender ?
          Oh ... you never see the Tyrone Mings hand ball in the area? Yuh never see the foul on mason in the area? The so called contentious penalty, where was Bruno supposed to put his foot? It was a penalty.

Outside the box the ref would’ve called a foul. Inside the box it’s a penalty. Simple.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Outside the box the ref would’ve called a foul. Inside the box it’s a penalty. Simple.
              Thank you. I guess because it is MU everyone looking for controversy.

Soft penalty, it could go either way.

Bwoy Greenwood is wicked. It seems like everybody have their shooting boot on.

Grealish had a decent game. A wonder what Ole said to him after the game? LOL!!

Grealish had a poor game and did not look ManU quality. I’m going to give him a little benefit of the doubt. He had a great first half of the season playing with lesser players around him while carrying the team, and they’re still in a relegation battle.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

boy u deserve to win but that was no penalty...no way...

Close your eyes and imagine it was a Citeh player.

50/50 challenge...defender doesn't make contact with bruno...bruno spins into the defender & stamps on his ankle...how is that a foul on the defender?

There were many a season when we weren’t getting any obvious penalty calls. Black man time now.

We were lackadaisical in the early part of first half, could have conceded a goal or two.Never doubted a victory, and toyed with the idea of Villa scoring which would have awakened the sleeping lion.Two confirmation though, gone are the days when we would not get all three points from minnows(Bruno), and the lads are taking a thorough approach by carving into the goal difference Leicester enjoys .
                            At the very least, we would have been competing for second place.

We were lackadaisical in the early part of first half, could have conceded a goal or two.Never doubted a victory, and toyed with the idea of Villa scoring which would have awakened the sleeping lion.Two confirmation though, gone are the days when we would not get all three points from minnows(Bruno), and the lads are taking a thorough approach by carving into the goal difference Leicester enjoys .
                              At the very least, we would have been competing for second place.
                              Nothing about the penalty that turned the game in your favour ?