• First thing ...

buy Sancho.

Well done my team. Third place. Respectable. Time to continue the rebuilding.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Evan's is a pieciashyyite !

Well done my team. Third place. Respectable. Time to continue the rebuilding.
        Bredren, I was a bit concerned.

Evan's is a pieciashyyite !
          ...for that tackle .... yeah!

We do things the hard way.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Big up to Manu and coach Ole. Ole has done a good job getting the team together after a fairly bad start. Now is time to finish build and challenge next year.

I hear Grealish already bought his house in Manchester. Manu need a few a few more good soldiers. Lazie your bwoy have to stop giveaway so many balls in midfield in the defensive 3rd. Make the easy passes.

Sorry to see Bournmouth go down as they play good ball but happy for Villa and the Birmingham crew. Also good to see West Brom back up.

The deals going to come fast and furious.

Hi Rocky, did I miss your comment about Brandon Williams tiday?

Big up to Manu and coach Ole. Ole has done a good job getting the team together after a fairly bad start. Now is time to finish build and challenge next year.

I hear Grealish already bought his house in Manchester. Manu need a few a few more good soldiers. Lazie your bwoy have to stop giveaway so many balls in midfield in the defensive 3rd. Make the easy passes.

Sorry to see Bournmouth go down as they play good ball but happy for Villa and the Birmingham crew. Also good to see West Brom back up.

The deals going to come fast and furious.
                  Agreed!

I am happy for the lad,Valencia, Young, and Evra set the bar, he has very big shoes to fit, and I hope he does.