• Bullead and his fan club destroyed: Chicken coming home to r

Roost!

REPOSTED :

https://www.facebook.com/damion.gord...jA2NjY2NzU0Ng/
    Last edited by Sir X; September 24, 2018, 10:44 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

No comment, what about his opening statement ,when you have a friend who make statements which are untrue and you dont challenge them, you are a coward ?

Anyone on the forum can relate to that .........lol

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1PRaczhkW9Q
    Last edited by Sir X; September 24, 2018, 01:24 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Fact is your perspective has morphed into Mr. President's, and you are less tolerant of anything self-serving to The agent.
      His many lies were tabled in chronological order,he was yesterday what he is today.
      Good for the democratic process will not cut it now because you have become dismissive of him.
      Last edited by Rockman; September 24, 2018, 02:12 PM.

Fact is you were quiet,silent supportive of almshouse which makes you what ?

The gentleman didn't say nothing I didnt advocate,my positions have and never will change.

Kudos to Bull ead for bussing Bailey ! Kudos to challenging the JFF as is his right,it doesn't mean he should not be questioned or denied the right to himself question !

How do you know if you are coming or going when interacting with a liar,and at what point did you realize he is motivated by only self-interest?
          Those two things usually exempt people from being entertained.

I knew before he met Bailey,next question.

Question you want, question you will get.
              The post for becoming the President of the JFF was well contested, exactly how Butler's inclusion brought anything appreciable to the process(something only he could...and not the other [actually prospective ]candidates)?
              Last edited by Rockman; September 24, 2018, 02:36 PM.

The focus or development of youth ! Isn't that his claim to fame,only he knows or has the access to develop youth,he suggested a national playing philosophy,links to Europe,links to build artificial turf.That led to one candidate presenting a manifesto,the other saying being the president , he has listened and if MR .Butler presents his qualifications he would look at his proposals.

Whether you admit it or not,his agitation led to changes in the JFF.

Next question

Correction: Ricketts said not only look but consider if he could play a role in development as part of the JFF!

Coaches accreditation, is that initiative the agent's or Tappa's?
                    Showcasing more local talents...the agent's or Tappa's?
                    Incidentally, if memory serves me right, Ricketts refused to present a manifesto yet he won,in actuality, there no evidence of the process being influenced by the agent.
                    If anything ,it was circumvented because of the ensuing vitriol ...
                    There are polar differences between Ricketts and The agent,and that is what made Ricketts electable.
                    The difference between staying the course or starting anew.
                    Choosing someone dissimilar was a vote against The Agent

No evidence of influence but circumvention because of vitriol ,to cap it off Rickkets was elected because he was of the polar differences and then to conclude choosing someone dissmilar was a vote against (The Agent)

...I rest my case😏

And that what constitutes circumvention of the process, at least one other candidate was Butler-like, that candidate probably would have fared better had it not been for The agents overriding character flaws.

The mistake you and your president make is showing your bias in trying to discredit Bullead,he needs no help.

Another mistake you guys make is expecting (( sane)) people to follow your madness.

No influence yuh say and di man was a candidate,and he caused another to fall...lol.

Fine, I am alluding to positive influence.
                            Also,if by his inclusion circumvention resulted, then the process would have been better without him.

Ok...positive influence,is it not ( influence)😏. Brethren understand this competition is healthy and a change agent can be negative and cause a positive change.

Didn't I state this ?