Congrats Tajay Gayle

• Congrats Tajay Gayle

Tajay Gayle won Jamaica's first gold medal in Doha. Huge win in the long jump.

That is great. Considering that he hasn't been around for a long time. Good for that because the men's sprint team going to struggle to get medals.

He led from his 1st jump, and ended up with the 2 longest jumps, in the finals.

That is great. Considering that he hasn't been around for a long time. Good for that because the men's sprint team going to struggle to get medals.
        Yep. An' him jus a cum!!!

Yes, congrats to Mr. Gayle. Bout damn time we tek on other events.

Clap im!

Yes, congrats to Mr. Gayle. Bout damn time we tek on other events.
              Yep. No doubt... and we will be great too.

Papine High.....they also have a very talented young cricketer coming through ....

Jamaicans love cricket more than football.....
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015