The fall of Trump:

• The fall of Trump:

Nancy ave Im in the palm of her hand,Congress will vote for impeachment, the Senate ( might) not.It will come down to who can sell the political message to sway the senate,and given that this is an election year,with the president being beaten by all democratic candidates.

The base on both sides will be energized with independents making the difference and so far,it falls democratic.

Verdict : Impeached !

Even if the senate fails to act,that will energize the democratic/independent base even more at the ballot box.No one wants 4 more years of this nutcase, not even repugs.

Verdict: Voted out.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh back on this again? yuh nuh tyad?

Tiyad, yuh nuh know.Diss bredda a frigg up everybody and im mumma, all Trumpist get quiet.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh back on this again? yuh nuh tyad?
        X is very jumpy.

American Gangsters : Bonnie & Clyde ,O.J & A.C , Trump & Guiliani

How is the stock market and the economy doing, cant find Islan,pretty sure you two want 4 more years of this.

2 NY gangster ,tell di man dem long time , Guiliani ego is a big as Chump,he wants to be (seen) as the man behind the scene pulling the strings of power.

Which is Trump,Trump acquiesces because Guiliani fullfills Trump's needs and goals.They will never learn, dem man deh think dem smarter than demself.....looking in the mirror " you sly fox, you are so smart, you fooled them all ,including myself,again".....ooooooh.

Psycho's.

relax usaforever says he's harmless

He also said Guilliani was begging for a job....lol, im nuh know dem man deh.

man run mi dung how mi muss'n watch the noise …… but the writing on the wall seemed clear to me back then

Teacha, how tings?

I believe what USAF is alluding to is all US Pesidents are beholding to special interest groups ,and as such are inherently unacceptable, that truth becomes less obvious when there is an obvious boogie-man to point fingers at.Having said that, I concur that this President is worth noting after all(the chicken or the egg situation).In other words do not focus on what is a distracting focal point.

Nuh you say di bredda a get 4 more years ?

Giuliani the Hero:

https://www.newsweek.com/rudy-giulia...r-hero-1461646

You should be happy I saved the country :

https://www.theatlantic.com/politics...-biden/598879/

Dem man deh !

greetings Rockman.

I think we all agree to the special interests but this bull in a china shop has upset the apple cart and has jeopardized the office because he is not Washingtonian, you cannot run it like you run a business worse you cannot use it to blatantly run YOUR business

Trump parrots Mugabe "Zim deserves better than this " after he was ousted, Trump is saying this way before his ouster.

The emperor has no clothes,even to his base,the question now for America is do they want a King .

Harmless & lovable like a Teddy Bear.

Lol