Hey hope everyone is safe. I binged on old games

• Hey hope everyone is safe. I binged on old games

Watch the 04/05 Arsenal invincibles vs Manu.
    I must say Manu really had refs in their pockets.
    What a hack job the Neville boys did on my team.
    Wayne Rooney dived would be reviewed today and overturned plus a yellow card given.
    It was also a miracle Manu had 11 players still playing in y u e end.
    Now I know why after the game there was pizza gate
    "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

family doing alright, extended family not so much but we have to pray.

you have too much excuses. Which is it -. The ref, Rooney or Neville?

That Arsenal team was great though.

Just catch some German league game and working with the boys sharpening up their moves.

Respect Sass glad you are okay along with your fam

But tell me your opinion of the game. Then the diving etc
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay
        Watch the 04/05 Arsenal invincibles vs Manu.
        I must say Manu really had refs in their pockets.
        What a hack job the Neville boys did on my team.
        Wayne Rooney dived would be reviewed today and overturned plus a yellow card given.
        It was also a miracle Manu had 11 players still playing in y u e end.
        Now I know why after the game there was pizza gate
        German football is back. Regarding MU, tek yuh beating and cool.

One more thing, whazup bredren?

I have you know the term steel in the midfield was coined by Mexxx, it was tailored for Patrick Vieira.
          A man who starts fighting from inside the tunnel.
          There were MANY games against Arsenal in which your lads committed felonious assault.

The peculiar team about that team is I truly feel Wenger fancied his chances when Henry wasn't in the starting lineup.
            8-2