• Hope Unnuh Know

Wolves are taking the fifth spot from Boy U...you heard it here first

Lol, truly think Aston Villa is underperforming, hopefully it can finally make amends by beating Chelsea,fifth position is important to only you.
    What I will say is Man U will resume its winning ways ergo the pressure is on Chelsea.
    Pool not getting the needed six points is farfetched, you are reduced to hoping, and showing poor judgement.
    It is just another poor judgement .

womp womp womp the battle for 6th place is on in earnest

It's okay, we winning the Europa Cup anyway.

......Again.....
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Bricktop
            Wolves are taking the fifth spot from Boy U...you heard it here first
            #credibilityshat

gat lucky...

We’re going to finish third.
                Yuh and Sir X related?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015