B team....?

Look like the C team to me.

Easy 5 nil.

while some likkle side use dem A team & a draw down the place

Maybe your B team should have been your A team, nothing else explains the gap that likkle side enjoys ....

That is like you criticizing Man U for poor results against minnows even though we did the double over your fly by night team.

Which team you plan to use when we win the title at City.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ouch!!!!
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Those 20 points dropped would have had us ahead of you fly by night team, you have to thank the minnow for doing what your team could not.
                Spurs got away with murder, Ighalo and Bruno ensure getting all three points....

Maybe your B team should have been your A team, nothing else explains the gap that likkle side enjoys ....

That is like you criticizing Man U for poor results against minnows even though we did the double over your fly by night team.
                  Wolves gwine finish above MenDisUnited……………….

i think tottenham will too

Chelsea

https://youtu.be/EUSqKe5JGk4

https://youtu.be/OTn01jjEFfY

Pick your poison.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Seems Pool will sputter across the line in first place but with such a lame victory , surely your side has to be concerned about next season.
                        Nevertheless , the other teams have nothing to celebrate.

Yes we are concerned for you and the rest of the league. In Klopp we trust.

5 more draws, and the trophy is yours.
                            Given the uncertainty surrounding the pandemic(the EPL could very well be scrapped if players...), isn't it likely Pool would do everything to secure the needed points... as soon as possible?
                            You have misplaced priorities, the cracks are obvious.

Suh yuh a hope dem scrap it, it will be wrapped up,nuh worry, everything dun cook and curry.

Klopp tell me to tell you watch the City game.