• X, I like Crystal Palace

Me too lol,have you seen Rock and the Man uites.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Oh so that's why my ears are ringing,how may I help you?

Do you want FSG,Klopp,Thiago or Jotta ?

Chose wisely,I will give you two selections.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hint from 90 K to 13.5 million. Promoter and im idrien dem a laff!

Dem get more out of le$$.

Ki-Jana Hoever completes Wolves transfer to net Liverpool £9m in profit : https://www.thisisanfield.com/2020/0...-9m-in-profit/

I am not trying to prevent Pool from finishing third, you need them...

As to my team, we are royally screwed!
            I want Mensah and Bailly to become our pair of CD's, even if we have to paint them white, and issue them new birth certificates ...

Even if we finish third, it would cost you the value of your club , which means FSG and Klopp would be starting over from near liquidation as they did under H&G. I would take that money and get Rafa .

We have had this dance before,we were suppose to be financially ruined from not playing in the CL,and no worthy player would want to play for my club.
                Besides, the rookie coach has given a decent account of himself against the acclaimed veterans.
                The way I see it, he should stick with McTominay and van de Beek, let Pogba and Bruno compete for the remaining spot.
                I would start Greenwood, and of course , bench Lindelof(he does not learn from mistakes)and MaGuire(will start him in games where his height is an advantage).
                We need additional wingback too.
                Obviously, not just any eleven will do, ergo, we have to upgrade our bench.

Yes we did and do you remember what I said, Ole has to prove himeslf,one swallow doesnt make a summer. Ole is a sugar high,now you are on your way down,be careful on the landing. Probably 5th this season,if yuh lucky.