Ole coming to come

• Ole coming to come

Back to back tactically correct. Well done.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yeah ....the players could have done a better job keeping possession to release the pressure. What is frustrating is they drop points to some no name team.

2 big man im tun ova.Mourinho and Pep.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That is why I never salivate over those two teams that are the pundits' pick, hard to assess them when we(and Chelsea,Arsenal) are so woeful.
        It could have easily been 0-3 at halftime.
        We will probably resume droping points to the minnows, or just maybe, this victory will make our players know that we demand better from them.

I tried to clue you in on his plan, he became desperate and deviated ...but I think he is back on track.
          The plan is to play to our strengths, with youthful exuberance. That is what will ensure a dynasty.
          See Sir X, OGS isn't interested in finally winning the EPL, his plan is to keep winning it afterwards.

Still a plan,a theory a hypothesis waiting to be proven.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Okay, three pounts are assured to the top four teams when they play Man U.
              Tan deh, look at the average age of the starting eleven, Rasford is now a veteran, what is his age?

Matters not,OGS has to prove he can do it,incidentally with a different ref,City wins 3-2 because of penalties.

Clown. The penalty is undisputed.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Lol, ours was a clear penalty, those weren't, besides VAR figured too.
                    The second half would have been the same as the furst had City somehow got those calls and converted them.
                    The substitutions would have been different.

Yeah VAR cant be wrong like the Ref....lol,its to borrow a word the decisions were " undisputed "....lol.

Obtw my fellow Manuligans, crucialquestions were answered, the ability of the team, is there anything to OGS ,and waaaay up there with the aforementioned, WHO owns Manchester .Its lucky residents and City fans get to read about it in the morning.
                        It is a FACT we get decent results against this season's title contenders, ergo my views are not without merits.

I figure it will take two season for it all to come together, AND we will make the top four next season.
                        It would be nice if they take the Europa Cup serious, the only team that is guaranteed making the top four is Liverpool, placing there is a real concern by ALL the other teams.
                        All that hard work, and we make it to the dinner table too.

This must be a slip of the tongue, Liverpool guaranteed top 4.

How far we / you have come.

Finishing third or fourth remain a possibility, my jumpy friend.