Instructions for Anti-Science Dummies

In case you don't understand there is scientific evidence backing the claim that heat kills the virus at certain temperatures over certain time periods.

You don't have to believe that. It would only mean that you're a Dummy..and that has long been established

yes that is fact, I said that. The question is as it relate to weather. Is the virus less effective at 90 degree than at 50 degree? which is summer and spring? There is nothing proven on that yet.

Nobody can answer that. As I said in my very top post 133 degree will kill most living thing.

Well regarding you being a Dummy there's definitely no "may" about that

Your thinking is so one-dimensional that it's actually stunning for an adult exposed to an advanced environment.

Death risks from the virus result from a complex of factors...not merely 1 item. Your approach to analysis is not logical...so you end up posting rubbish.

The folks most likely to die from the virus have pre-existing conditions, poor health practices including diet, inadequate primary & specialist medical care, inadequate knowledge for self-management, excessive drinking, smoking etc, neglect by the authorities etc

Black folks in the USA and similar places ...including Jamaicans... are over-represented in these negative categories. These negatives can overwhelm any other factors ...including any native resistance to the virus or positive environmental indicators.

The above is what's referred to as a complex of factors.

These are not concepts you appear familiar with...so they are not reflected in your arguments.. i.e. you're one-dimensional.

This is the reason that debating you is useless. You would need to re-train & re-direct your thinking and at your stage that's likely impossible
          Last edited by Don1; May 30, 2020, 01:18 PM.

Don yuh juss a figure out diss, this guy (Sass) is a comedian at best at worst ......ahhhh sahUnnu ave time fi a 1000 post a guh back and forth wid dis mad bredda.
            LOL! I'm outside in my yard chillin' in 72 degree & sunny weather - juss passing time b4 mi guh road...Suh mi kriss fi now

Mi affi exercise mi anti-Dummy skills an' deal wid Johnny..before di skill dem wither

Do me a favor and show 1 study how Covid 19 will act in warm weather.

There is simply no such study, so you are not talking anything scientific

Until you do that, it is a myth.

You X, Rockman or anybody else can find that study? The only study that is done is the flu and I guess you are basing it on that.

That is not science or anything to do with medical field, it is just an "educated guess" or spreading myth.

Now you are trying to add other things? let get to the bottom of the warmer weather first then we can talk about the other complexities.

Johnny please stop posting incomprehensible garbage. That would be a good start

Johnny..even when provided with data..you are not able to fathom meaning unfortunately.The virus is new. Studies of it are by definition...preliminary.

Only a Dummy would expect definitive data on environmental factors re Covid-19 within 6 months of its emergence

Can heat, sunlight slow spread of COVID-19? Health expert weighs in
                  Recent laboratory studies by the U.S. Army high-level biosecurity lab suggest that heat and sunlight can potentially slow the spread of COVID-19.

I did not because it is irrelevant.

https://www.washingtonpost.com/news/...0fa3dea9c2b24/

O Lawd

OK it is said it will die at 133 degree but most things do.
                      ..Is this the same guy who posts that there's no proof that heat kills the virus???

The guy's intellectual problems seem to be profound

While medical professionals continue to study this virus the safest thing to do is to stay at home and use a face mask when outdoors"

This is a lab test that doesn't really prove anything. This is based on influenza. Listen to the news from the page, and it says "We really don't know" as it relates to change in season.

"We know from seasonal influenza every year that generally the transmission of cases starts falling dramatically as things heat up in the northern hemisphere, but this is not the flu so we don't know," said Professor Winslow.
                        Everything you post prove who is the dummy.
                        Last edited by Assasin; May 30, 2020, 06:00 PM.

Did you read what you post or just the headlines

The results are preliminary and haven’t been peer reviewed. Yet they could go on the “hopeful” side of the ledger for governors eyeing the summer months with trepidation, puzzling over how to return their states to some semblance of normalcy while also keeping the virus tamped down. How the warmer summer months will affect the spread of the virus is a big, unanswered question, and one that holds major bearing on which types of social gatherings could be safely resumed

Nor do experts think the coming warmer weather will be enough to turn the pandemic’s tide without other interventions such as widespread testing and robust contact tracing.

These were in bold. Says it all.

Repeating DummyTalk doesn't make it of any value. It just proves how much of a Dummy you are

so X heat weather will kill the Covid????

Let me hear it from you
                              Whilst we wait on the Forum Health Xpert for an answer that will guide our path.......
                              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

mi a wait fi another discipline. LOL!!!