Greetings all...

• Greetings all...

..I see you all accounted for and in good shape....just passing through as usual..all is well on this side...Peter-R no mek it look so bad!

Respect,
    Exile

Respect big man

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

(Maybe if I disappear for two years X will welcome me back like that too...)

Greetings Exile!

Your respect concrete ,when yuh frack nah show.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Your respect concrete ,when yuh frack nah show.
            Maybe yuh...yuh know what, mek mi easy.

But after you jet-setting all over! can't keep up with you at all...

hehehe........
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Respect, the man in Exile.

Hope you and family doing fine.

Good to see you back boss. Sorry I did not make it to T&T as I told you might have happened earlier this year. Happens that the plant down there decided to use local folks to manage the equipment install. So there went my trip.

Maybe I can plan for carnival next year.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Greetings Exile.

Greetings boss, continue to keep Warner in check. TIA

Bless Up Eggzile

Hail up, boss!

Yuh missing in action, but original ah jus dat. Big up yuhself.