Sad news -Exile's mom

• Sad news -Exile's mom

Just an FYI. Exile's mom passed away yesterday. Condolences to him and his family. May she RIP.

Condolences to Exile and family

Condolences mi bredda to you and the family ,find comfort in family ,its times like this everything about family makes sense.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Stay strong Exile,condolences...

Condolences to Exile and the family. Be strong and remember the good times.

My deepest condolences, Exile. Hold fast to fond memories. My prayers are for you and family.

My condolences Exile. May God be with you and your family throughout this tough time

Condolences to Exile and the family.

Exile, my condolences to you and your family.

Wow, we are really losing our treasured generation at a fast rate.

So sorry to hear this. Exile, please be as strong as you can be. This is difficult in the extreme.

Deepest condolences Exile.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My sympathy to you and family. Keep strong!

Condolences to exile and family

Thanks to all my forum family for the condolences and support. You brace yourself and tell yourself to get mentally prepared but when it comes it hits like a ton of bricks....

thanks

Thanks to all my forum family for the condolences and support. You brace yourself and tell yourself to get mentally prepared but when it comes it hits like a ton of bricks....