• 235,000 jobs! Wait .... 4 more

years ....

You nuh hear the sky is falling and the economy is crashing? Food soon short.

You betta go buy up some canned food and water and stock up you basement if you know wha good fe you.

Riding Obama economic coat tails,a month in his presidency,talk to me in the 3rd quarter,when he has burnt it.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Riding Obama economic coat tails,a month in his presidency,talk to me in the 3rd quarter,when he has burnt it.
        Agreed, he has done nothing. This is like Bolt opening a big lead on the 3rd leg, but the anchor get the credit for crossing the line first.

True, with the exception that the so-called experts were predicting major disaster 10 meters into the final leg. That hasn't happened and instead so far the lead has increased. Now dem saying wait till the 75 meter mark. Lol!
          Last edited by Islandman; March 10, 2017, 09:56 PM.

I keep asking who said this and you cant answer with any specifics,it's like Trump saying his phone was tapped by Obama.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All it takes to get your answer is a google , but I will help you out...

http://www.politico.com/story/2016/1...on-2016-231055

http://www.reuters.com/article/us-us...-idUSKBN1340KP

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/the...ted-2016-10-31

http://www.politico.com/story/2016/1...markets-230164
              Last edited by Islandman; March 11, 2017, 09:17 PM.

Lead has increased ?.. what were the February reports the previous two years ?

Pointless comparison. We are dealing with the transition and contrary to expectations there was no "fumble" on the changeover where the economy is concerned.

Jobs continue to be created, the unemployment rate continues to be low, consumer and business confidence continues to climb. There has been no economic shock caused by the Trump election win. Instead, the old Keynes "Animal spirits" have been unleashed by it.
                  Last edited by Islandman; March 12, 2017, 04:04 AM.

Please address 'lead has increases' as it relates to the job report.

Thanks in advance.

Demograhic bomb looming and qualified Young people looking elsewhere other than America.

President reject yuh, Congress figget yuh, China will tek yuh. Or replace China with Cannada.

That is the secret war brewing that no one wants to talk about.

Baby boomers will all be retired in the next 10 years ...who aggo replace them skills wise? How wi aggo support summutch retirees with a weak base?

Steeeuuups.

There is a thing called MOMENTUM. However, unless you use lubricant, the motion will be stopped by inertia.

Please expalin the lubricant that Trump have brought to bear and coffee with CEOs dont cut it. Planning cycles in business are longer than a couple months.

http://www.vanityfair.com/news/2017/...ng-jobs-report

The business class getting excited over the prospects for big profits has nothing to do with momentum. It has to do with believing that this administration is going to give them an unrestricted run to do what they want , and throw them some tax breaks while they are at it.

Asked and answered....