• PNP: DPP get implicated !

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/l...has-poor-track

Dis is filled with pure hypocrisy, when the OCG Christie at the time under said PNP government said same,nothing was done to rectify the accusations,now dem ave mouth,well good! Yuh see what being a desperate opposition party does? It mek yuh mash up yuh own dolly house.

Talk di things, Peter louder!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you & fat petes are so clueless...the comrade mind works in mysterious ways...the DPP has fat petes running scared...fat petes is the one that's going to go...paula ain't going anywhere...one of the best public prosecutors Jamaica has ever seen...everybody loves paula...except those of us who are compromised
    Last edited by Bricktop; July 8, 2020, 07:42 AM.

The very definition of supreme irony...

paula ain't going anywhere...one of the best public prosecutors Jamaica has ever seen...everybody loves paula...except those of us who are compromised
      Here's a Criminal Associate and public advocate of mass murderers like Dudus and assorted Tivoli Gardens criminal rodents... AKA "Bricktop" .. extolling a law enforcement official for pursuing alleged "malfeasance"

Yet no remorse re the 1000s of lives taken by his criminal friends at home & abroad

Is this guy confused or what. There's a brick on top of that neck for sure
      Last edited by Don1; July 8, 2020, 08:31 AM.

luckily it's hot...& i have my BCG vaccine...i'll be okay

Rather than a vaccine what is really needed for you is an investigation by the said DPP

Still waiting on your first hand account of how y'all Tivolites murdered the DC in Rasta City and dumped the body on site in a shallow grave

If you weren't there for the kill I'm sure Dudus & Crew regaled you with stories of that adventure
          Last edited by Don1; July 8, 2020, 09:18 AM.

you can see who love Jamaica from who love the idea of power

This is the woman whom should be investigating your affiliation with terrorist murderers.. Likely more than mere affiliation. You probably profited from the association with killers & drug traffickers

Your pretence at being for "law and order" is a pathetic joke perpetrated by a twisted excuse for a brain

you & fat petes are so clueless...the comrade mind works in mysterious ways...the DPP has fat petes running scared...fat petes is the one that's going to go...paula ain't going anywhere...one of the best public prosecutors Jamaica has ever seen...everybody loves paula...except those of us who are compromised

Over 40 cases in these referrals had, in total, not been prosecuted

https://www.pressreader.com/jamaica/...81917363068452

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

nothing to do with her competence...the corruption act is weakly written...extremely hard to prove corruption in a court of law with the current act...go read a book

while you just need a woman...maybe then you'll stap follow back a man pon message board #incel

nothing to do with her competence...the corruption act is weakly written...extremely hard to prove corruption in a court of law with the current act...go read a book

I believe you ,given your years of practicing law. Specifically prosecuting cases .

don't nee to have practiced law...all you have to do is pick up a book & read...that's why god gave you a brain...logout of facebook for couple hours & read a book

Ahhhhh,yuh just smart suh,suh yuh could practice as a doctor after reading a book,or a nuclear scientist?

Mi follow hypocritical criminals an bun dem out. Yuh can try hide doh

we don't hide from fish...we scale dem & bun dem out