• Damn? My GUNNERS...

...under 2!

HT Stoke 3 - 0 Gunners

A headache coming on!

3 nil

team not defending well. Giroud showing no movements behind the defenders.
      Tactical change needed...Watch how the manager send the same team out and wait until his pre set substitution at 65 minute or later...lol
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

A headache coming on!
        What happen? Your team not up to the Karl-Standard?

Is Sanchez fault. His defending has been horrible and he has not scored!

What happen? Your team not up to the Karl-Standard?
            TEAM! How long now him a try teach yuh!?!?

Or Henry taking too long to return.

Is more Henry's fault I would think.

Karl, are you French or work for the French media?

http://www.foxsports.com/soccer/stor...y-henry-120314

TEAM! How long now him a try teach yuh!?!?
                    fi chu...me head too tuff!!!

A years dat a gwaan - sigh!

Wasted investment by arsenal .... Without him we are atop the league!!

Is Sanchez fault. His defending has been horrible and he has not scored!
                          Cannot bear to watch...so I shall take your word for it!

See what a mean? A lucky run and he couldn't even score!!! KMT

Stevie G on GUNNERS match!

gerrard: was tired to see Chelshit winning again and again cant beleive arsenal is getting raped lol