At last the FIFA mafia comes crumbling down.

• At last the FIFA mafia comes crumbling down.

Webb, Blazer, Warner arrested.
    More to come.
    I have always maintained that FIFA is the world's biggest criminal organization.

Sen' call mi when they get Blatter. Is ongly him mi concerned about.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Sen' call mi when they get Blatter. Is ongly him mi concerned about.
      I agree. Loretta Lynch will get him after the the election on Friday.

Looks like Webb and Warner are Dudused.

Will this move the world cups from Russia and Qatar?

No.

No.
              Suh why the fornication dem a waste time den? KMt.

Will this move the world cups from Russia and Qatar?
                I think it should be strongly considered.

FIFA's corruption is 'rampant, systemic and deep-rooted' says US attorney as seven officials are arrested in FBI bribery probe and police investigate Russia and Qatar World Cup bids
                  Senior officials arrested at five-star hotel in Zurich ahead of FIFA Congress
                  Face allegations of bribery totalling more than £100m over past 25 years
                  U.S. officials claim they were involved in 'rampant, deep-rooted corruption'
                  Officials could be extradited to the U.S to face the charges, reports say
                  FIFA chief Sepp Blatter 'lobbying to postpone Friday's presidential vote'
                  Swiss police to question 10 FIFA bosses who took part in World Cup votes
                  By STEPH COCKROFT and MARTIN ROBINSON and SIMON TOMLINSON and JOHN HALL and CHARLES SALE IN ZURICH FOR MAILONLINE
                  PUBLISHED: 00:26 EST, 27 May 2015 | UPDATED: 09:42 EST, 27 May 2015

shares
                  View comments
                  FIFA was plunged into unprecedented turmoil today after Swiss authorities arrested seven high-ranking officials in a dawn raid at a luxury Zurich hotel as two separate corruption investigations were launched.
                  The FBI announced they will question those allegedly involved in bribes 'totalling more than $150m (£97.4m)' linked to commercial deals dating back to the 1990s for football tournaments in the United States and Latin America.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...#ixzz3bLndHAeh
                  Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

does it?

the don remains and looks like to be re-elected.

you think the timing for the week of elections for FIFA is coincidental? check out when the last scandal took place with bin hamman and jack warner took place!

Reggaedoc,do you know where Warner was held?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        Looks like Webb and Warner are Dudused.
                        Isn't Jack bulletproofed by virtue of being a TT Parliament member?

...as yuh seh, US history a jus fi step pass dat!

The arrests? How shall that affect the

FIFA 'deliberations' ?

does it?

the don remains and looks like to be re-elected.

you think the timing for the week of elections for FIFA is coincidental? check out when the last scandal took place with bin hamman and jack warner took place!
                              ...but if the Dons are to be elected, can that be done in absentia? ...perhaps while languishing in custody????

...or will it, as it happens in the Mafioso, the ideal opportunity for the second tier Dons to move in and take over?