This world is fuuuked....!

• This world is fuuuked....!

So i am at Orlando airport heading home.

A group of us were waiting to board an elevator. A man (speaking on his phone in arabic) with his wife wearing a hijab kinda cut the line to board the elevator.

An American (white guy) called him out on his act.

In the closed elevator the arabic man and wife were exchanging subtle insults off the white guy on the ride up.

The tention for that short duration was very pregnant......................

Dont know why I just kept thinking.....this world is fukkked.
    Last edited by HL; October 8, 2017, 01:20 PM.

You seemed stressed that the tax plan wont pass,or any plan including infrastructure .

http://thehill.com/homenews/senate/3...-gets-personal

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

To put it bluntly: The White House is an Adult Day Care Center

http://nymag.com/daily/intelligencer...re-center.html

http://taskandpurpose.com/john-kelly...trump-babysit/

The devils house is divided:

http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/ti...rticle/2636550

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Well, if you cut the line, you should be called out... unless the lady pregnant or one of them impaired. People do this crap all the time in T&T; you walk in a little shop and one man/lady serving and while you quietly waiting to be served some jacka$$ walk in behind you and shouting their order to the person behind the counter... no effing mannas!! Now I am not exactly an imposing physical specimen of humanity, so I pick my "battles" wisely... but even a gentle " it have a line here yu nuh dread" doesn't work...

A rasta-hairstyled dude with nuff gold chain try that with I and I in a bar up on the Ave when I was trying to get a few drinks...tapping me from behind like he want badman me...although I slightly more imposing than Peter-R - I turn round and seh " wha happen?" in my deepest Jamaican voice....him watch mi like him bad and ready to tek mi on...mi seh is mi and u tonight....so him back off, mi buy mi drinks and go back by sm friends...point him out...so we had him covered all night....stop go a dem place deh cause jus a go get inna trouble...

It is the employees at that place of business who should make the difference .The chronic offenders are children(primarily boys).I simply ignore them and direct my gripe on the employee.

Greetings Exile.