Wha dem say ...EPL returns

• Wha dem say ...EPL returns

on June 17th? One thing me affi say ... Covid 19 mek Liverpool win the league.

Originally posted by Lazie

Yeah Man U had it taken away from them

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Lazie
      Not so fast Lazie, the probability of lollypop losing the rest of their games....is not zero.

I still pick City to repeat.

Thanks.

city will have to beat arsenal first Hl so not so fast

After Arsenal trample city dilemma because we have to get a champions league position Liverpool will.....my look at the time
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Liverpool has finally got a rest after two years of non stop football, people dedd, people dedd, dedd, dedd, dedd.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

PeeJay and his fantasy football. Poor Gummers.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

And should it end badly,then it was all for Pool.
              https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=mDHisWRsE98