• Lazie, so Berbatov heads to Fulham!!!

...all I have to do iz...

The bizarre case of Dimitar Berbatov takes another twist amid reports he has turned down Juventus and Fiorentina for Fulham!
    The Manchester United striker is set to leave Old Trafford before Friday’s transfer window for €5m and had been on his way to Florence this afternoon

him love england!

What's so funny???
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wats so funny!!!???

That 2-3 loss to ManU was unfortunate. They could have tied or win that game....

ManU travels to Craven Cottage on Feb 2nd. nex 'ear.

I know Berbatov CANNOT wait to do to ManU what they did to him. that's what is funny!!

ManU is an ungreatful outfit.

When Sh!tty plays Tottenham again???
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Wats so funny!!!???

That 2-3 loss to ManU was unfortunate. They could have tied or win that game....

ManU travels to Craven Cottage on Feb 2nd. nex 'ear.

I know Berbatov CANNOT wait to do to ManU what they did to him. that's what is funny!!

ManU is an ungreatful outfit.
            Mek up yuh mind HL. LAst week when I said he was better than Welbeck, you attempted to mock me until you saw the numbers.

Secondly you've always said football is big business. MU has 5 strikers ... and took a decision to sell one.

MU could have tied with Everton. Southampton could have tied with Man City. Liverpool could have beaten Man City. Alot of could haves can be listed.

Indeed, I understand the business part of it Lazie. That's not the issue.

It's about a very bitter and disgruntled ManU 'reject' getting the opportunity to seek revenge. i can't wait!!!!

An example you ask? Carlos Tevez .

Indeed, I understand the business part of it Lazie. That's not the issue.

It's about a very bitter and disgruntled ManU 'reject' getting the opportunity to seek revenge. i can't wait!!!!

An example you ask? Carlos Tevez .
                My team has won the EPL and reached a UCL final since Tevez left. Furthermore, there are many former MU players holding up other clubs in the EPL who end up on the losing side like everybody else. MU is an Equal Opportunity a$$ kicker.

Wish Berbatov the best still. Classy player.

HL, did you sign Roque Santa-Cruz's paycheck this week?

hehehe...I have forgotten about him.

Think they sent him on loan to malaga (La Liga)?

wha bout Wayne Bridge????

Excellent buy by Fulham. I had hoped my GUNNERS would have picked him up on the 'cheap'!

The man is a genius and prolific goalscorer! Opens the field for other attackers.

Excellent buy by Fulham. I had hoped my GUNNERS would have picked him up on the 'cheap'!

The man is a genius and prolific goalscorer! Opens the field for other attackers.
                          I think 3 or 4 million was the fee. Boy U certainly did not get their monies worth!

Yes I was very disappointed about the low fees but then we got his heavy wages off our books. He is valued at at least 10 to 15 million.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                              I think 3 or 4 million was the fee. Boy U certainly did not get their monies worth!
                              2 titles, leading goal scorer .... we can accept that. How much Liverpool pay fi Carroll again?