Apparently the USA won the first game today 3-0

https://twitter.com/andrewcarleton7/...62751605481472

Zeppo!!!.......Don't know if you saw/heard - Ben Lederman is back with FC Barcelona. He obtained a Polish passport which allows him to return.......Joshua Pynadath had to leave Real Madrid, because of FIFA rules, and is now with AFC Ajax (his mother now works in Holland).

Originally posted by USAF View Post
        Zeppo!!!.......Don't know if you saw/heard - Ben Lederman is back with FC Barcelona. He obtained a Polish passport which allows him to return.......Joshua Pynadath had to leave Real Madrid, because of FIFA rules, and is now with AFC Ajax (his mother now works in Holland).
        Hey! Yep, I've been following those developments — very interesting. I have to wonder why Lederman's parents didn't try to secure the Polish passport much sooner, but, better late than never...

Why apparently? They won it as a matter of fact. Deservedly so imho

.....need to call in reinforcement for the next game................................

Do you know that there are about 4 if not more players who have been 'called'

Like 'ow wi yute dem get battabeatin' can you imagine the histrionics from the ignorant set...if mi neva snuff out dat likkle sly post from HL couple day aback??

D1 nuh new to sussin' out an' den rootin' out ignorance unuh

....been 'called'......

smfh

Why apparently? They won it as a matter of fact. Deservedly so imho
                    Well, I was just going by a tweet that wasn't exactly official. But this is from the Jamaica Observer:

Young Boyz crash 0-3 to USA counterparts

Yes ... Do a little research if you are truly interested in the facts .... I purposely chose those words to see where your focus would be .... You don't know jacks it about the composition the team but that doesn't stop you from chatting fart!

Is this directed at me?

Does the cap fit?

I don't really understand where the hostility is coming from.

As I said, I couldn't find confirmation of the score by way of an official tweet from U.S. Soccer or a press report — none of those things were out yet at that point — so I wrote "apparently". And then when I saw the article from the Observer I posted it.

I think you're reading into things a bit too much.

I said [just] this week--that folks on this forum take themselves much to serious(ly).

Often times it's best to ignore................

The irony is you are the one .... If look you see that I was not answering you regarding research.

Getting a bit paronoid in your old age there I see.