• London: The Great Super Cat !

https://youtu.be/W2qehfne-_A

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Originally posted by Sir X
    Great? Really?

How many veterans and young bud a mek money like him.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_ichTPa5Hc8

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lazie:

One of the greatest DJ tunes to stand the test of time , my # 1

#1 The Vineyard Style
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1oJo_nn_P5w

# 2 Soul rebel
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bXee5TAPFXw

# 3 CB 200
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=szJIHEHbxyw

# 4 Chi Chi Run
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_rONBuuM6Rk

# 5 Dem Bow
        https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQqwea8ZSbk

Honorable mention - a whole lot to mention.

Substitute #5 for this to blend in with the ascetic message of the others
          # 5 Get up stand up and Rock

https://youtu.be/7FHbXNu58ms

Whey dem aguh do when di General come ?

https://youtu.be/Zw5cg1L-TOg

This is my Dennis Maragh classic

" Mi no holla fi doop, mi no holla fi supe
              Mi no holla fi Mathew, Mark nor fi Luke
              Mi no cry fi no dignitary nor no big supe
              Mi no cry fi no guy in no three piece suit
              mi no cry fi no guy in no criss (green) Clarks Boot

But mi wi cry mi we cry fi the youth."

https://youtu.be/AsEtF7zvgdc

One of the great philosophers of our time.

PS. the green Clarks was inserted by me. Apologies to Mr. Maragh.

Definetly in my top 10, Jamaica really doesnt appreciate Cat, he was one of the bridgers of DJ music and rap, Americans love him. I heard a white physician assistant singing supercat , I asked what do you know about him, he said what thats all I listened to when I was younger.....He did and is doing alot for the music,with all his faults.

Love him.

Originally posted by Sir X
                  Settle miss cat u ah chemist in ah dis.Super
                  Cat One of the truly greats in the business.
                  Respect .Ah few men change the music to
                  Be dirty in 80s.
                  Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
                  United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
                  happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
                  Probably forthcoming...