Any truth to this? European club interest

It’s possible they have some good young players especially a young centre back in the Rio Ferdinand mould.

has alex marshall played in > 75% of reggae boyz matches? will he get a unanimous vote from the appeals committee based on experience and value in order to qualify for a UK work permit? i highly doubt that...

I am not sold on Alex... work to be done there.

yuh silent on the other issue …. like when city lose …..

I tell yuh fi have sense and stop promote slackness

its not unheard of the sign young talent and loan them out until they are eligible for work permit or gain residency etc if they think the talent is worth investing in

how they gonna sign him if he can't get a work permit? he would have to sign directly to the european club you say he should be loaned to...

silent on what? my position stands...why keep inviting a player who turns you down? bailey doesn't have an obligation to the jamaican people...the jff does...

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Big clubs have done it time and again.

big clubs in england have signed a player from a 53th ranked country & loaned them out? that would be some feat considering the new UK work permit rules...the only way they could do that is if the player is under 21 & he is deemed an exceptional talent...alex marshall wouldn't qualify as an exceptional talent...

Lol, the yute was a talisman during Manning Cup, and as such attracted international scouts,he is an exceptional talent,a sizable unpolished diamond.

geezas christ...we talking about exceptional international talent & this rockhead a come talk bout talisman during manning cup..go in front of the GBE appeals panel tell dem bout manning cup & get back to me...

Your yute Leon distinguished himself among his peers, that is all Marshall can do.
                            All things equal, if Marshall was in track and field,he would have been among our best prospects...
                            Bibi played for Wolmers, and as such attracted scouts from Simoes' camp,he went on to have a respectable EPL career, something unattainable for others so far.
                            Do you know anything about Marshall, how many international clubs were monitoring him, and is that a normal thing?

what does all of that have to do with UK work permit rules?