LFC : Good owners ,the financial wisdom of " more with less"

Unlike for you, this place where a dim bulb such as yourself has license to nas'y up the internet wid stupidniss is not the center of my universe.
    Wooooiiiieee me clavicle Me miss yuh Abbott. Costello is nothing without yuh.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"The secret to Manchester City's success? 'We have a lot of MONEY', says Pep Guardiola as boss refreshingly admits their £2BILLION spending is the main driver behind 19-game winning streak"

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...lot-MONEY.html
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"The secret to Manchester City's success? 'We have a lot of MONEY', says Pep Guardiola as boss refreshingly admits their £2BILLION spending is the main driver behind 19-game winning streak"

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/fo...lot-MONEY.html
        LOL! SMH! I wonder which 3 teams were the most consistent in the league over the last 10 years? Now correlate that with their wage-bill and squad value. It's not rocket science. The best way to beat City is to take away their checkbook. LOL!