Liverpool Aren't Ready for Prime Time...

• Liverpool Aren't Ready for Prime Time...

and they surely aren't beating napoli by two clear goals...

X dumb struck!

More spending for less............

We are in the group of death,which group are you in again 😏,wanna swap ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes you are in the group of death...& you dead...lol...

Talk to me after the the 11th .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That would be they are in nondescript Lyon's group,and I must say that Bricktop is partially right due to omission,he failed to mention that City too isn't ready for primetime.

first time i ever see Sir X stop posting up a storm...yuh been walking the football side of the forum wide...yuh side nuh good...

wherever you see tweedle dee...always expect to see tweedle dum...and here he is on cue...

X and Y

With U😏

Darn,he knew you would emerge.

When the children run the house, absolute mayhem.
                        Normality can only be restored when the head(Man U) of the household returns.
                        Boarding school(CL) will cut you little brats down to actual size, say hi to HL for me.

The proper thing to say is congratulations,all this red eye thing isn't necessary,leave that to those who reside in the City.

Child please,to the use-to-nothing crowd, timely snapshots of the EPL table means
                            everything,congratulations are only in order when the title race is determined.

When the children run the house, absolute mayhem.
                              Normality can only be restored when the head(Man U) of the household returns.
                              Boarding school(CL) will cut you little brats down to actual size, say hi to HL for me.
                              You can say hi yourself. No need to be bashful.